We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Bicycle Tour from Thailand to Siem Reap

We hired.the tour for 2 days starting from the Thai Cambodia border to the hotel 24km for first... read more

Reviewed October 16, 2023
Pierce Q
,
Singapore
Amazing tour with Mr Phat

We had a wonderful time touring Angkor Wat and other Siem Reap temples with Mr Phat. The temples... read more

Reviewed January 21, 2023
smeenai
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
57
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
57
4
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2018

Siya took my wife and I to all the spots around Siem Reap(Angkor Wat, Floating Villagesm), and was super chill and pleasant to be around. He's happy to change your itinerary to do whatever you want, and doesn't pressure you to continue things just because they're on the itinerary. He was honestly the best tour guide(total of 3), that we had on our trip to Cambodia and Vietnam, and I'd highly recommend him as a safe choice to have a great time. Thanks Siya!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Pap1chul0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phalkun S, Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2018

Dear Sir/Mam,

Many thanks for your feedback of enjoyment the Cambodia cycling holiday with our guide.
We do appreciate your recommendation.

Wishing you all best with regards,

Travelloops team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Guided by Siya Pouv and accompanied by Mr Veng as driver we cycled in 8 days along the Gulf of Siam and through the surroundings of Phnom Penh and Siem Reap. Our guide Siya provided a fantastic experience by showing us many treasures of his country and by giving us a lot of information, also on the daily life of the people we met in the villages. He very often found quiet and adventurous paths away from the busy roads. Siya and Mr Veng assisted us with much care and made our trip an unforgettable adventure.
Josef and Marie-Madeleine

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank josefw525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phalkun S, Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2018

Dear Josef and Marie-Madeleine,

Many thanks for letting us know you did enjoy the Cambodia and Vietnam holiday to discover this beautiful places by your cycling adventure organized by Travelloops that escorted by our friendly driver Veng and the fantastic guide 'Siya'. We do trusted that you will recommend us to your family or friend who are planning to this region then we are looking forward to offer you our services again soon in the near future.

Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Kea Lang was our tour guide for 2 days while we were in Siem Reap and we were really happy with the service he provided. He was especially sensitive to our needs, helping my wife navigate all the uneven areas and things to climb over and then suggesting the places where I could take the best photos. He has the knack of dispensing useful and interesting information without sounding like a recording (as many guides do). He organized our two days very nicely and ensured that we got to see the temples at the coolest times and with the least number of people blocking the view.

I strongly recommend him for anyone looking for a guide in Cambodia.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phalkun S, General Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Dear John,

Many thanks for choosing Travelloops for your Cambodia Holiday.
We are very happy to read your trip review and hearing you did enjoy your holiday with our guide Mr. Kea Lang.

Your recommendation is powerful to encourage other people will book their holiday with Travelloops.
We do hope to offer you our service soon in the near future.

Wishing to you all the best with regards,

Travelloops and Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

We just spent three days touring the temples in Angkor Park with Siya as our guide. Outstanding in every way. He is so helpful and knowledgeable about the sites. He knows when to go to each site in order to minimize wait times and the right entrances and directions to walk. And he knows where to snap the best photos.

Our van had a great driver and was stocked with an ice chest full of very cold water!

We’ve been on a cruise vacation for two months and Siya has been the best guide we’ve had on any excursion!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Phalkun S, General Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2018

Dear Jerry,

Many thanks for choosing your Cambodia Holiday with Travelloops and you did enjoy your time with our wonderful guide Siya and driver.
Your feedback is really helpful as the reference for those who plan their holiday to Cambodia.

We do hope to offer you our service again soon in the near future

Best regards,

Travelloops and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Bike, hike and kayak across Cambodia in April this year. April is generally the hottest month in Cambodia. 89km on a bike in one day nearly killed me but I survived! Our tour guides were lovely and made sure our trip was smooth sailing. Given the fact it was their dry season, we wished that they could have made alternative arrangements for our itinerary ie. not made us walk 4 plus hours to see a dried up waterfall. But all in all it was a fantastic trip.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews