We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Siem Reap

We just spent three days touring the temples in Angkor Park with Siya as our guide. Outstanding in... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jerry O
,
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Sensational Siem Reap

We have just spent 3 days in Siem Reap with Siya as our guide. We are traveling with our two... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
Nicky T
via mobile
Read all 53 reviews
  
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
49
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr kun friendly driver outstanding guide siem riep spent days in siem reap excellent trip wonderful days great knowledge taking photos angkor wat always on time tour guide siya phat cambodia culture sites
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 53 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Siya Pouv was the best guide we ever have. We did two half day temple tours with him. He played with my young son and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to spend the day with. He also loves taking photos. He knew all the best spots and took some great photos of our family. I highly recommend Siya!

Thank geographyprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Kea and the cycling team at Travel Loops made this a memorable adventure. They introduced us to the real Cambodia, the markets, the people and of course the beauty of the country. Travel Loops is a socially conscious company and it was onor to be escorted by our team.

Thank thegimp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phalkun S, Owner at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Dear Surrey,

Greeting from Travelloops.
Many thanks for choosing our service for your Cambodia cycling holiday and spending your value time to drop us the trip feedback as it will be the review for those who travel across Travelloops site for their reference.

On behalf of our team, we do hope you will introduce Travelloops to your family and friends for their holiday in the future.

Once again, thank you for selecting us and we do trusted that you will travel again with us in the near future through Sotheast Asia.

Best wishes to you friends,

Travelloops and team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017

We just finished a 9 day bicycling trip with Travelloops guide, Mr. Kea and his fantastic support team.
I can’ offer enough praise for their professional, effecient, friendly and extremely interesting tour. The hotels were lovely and the snacks they provided daily was a wonderful cultural and gastronomic adventure in them selves.
Kea was a wonderful ambassador for his country, providing us with great information on all aspects of Cambodian life. We were so fortunate to even witness part of both a Cambodian funeral and wedding.

Thank techn0peasant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhalkunSeng, Owner at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear value guests,

Many thanks for your trip review posted about Travelloops services and your enjoyment with our English speaking tour guide "Mr. Kea" as well as you have done a great experiences through your Cambodia Cycling Holiday. Our team do trusted you will travel with us again to others destination such as Vietnam, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar for your future vacation.

All the best wishes to you.

Travelloops Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Thru the service of Travelloops and also the advice from Mr Kun, I have the best and different travel experience for Siem Reap. I will be back !!

Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phalkun S, Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Hi Tammy,
Thanks for your feedback and do hope to see you again soon to enjoy the service of Travelloops.

Best wishes to you,

KUN and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

This time also very satisfied !
Special thanks for Mr Kun GM of Travelloops.
We had special local dinner at heritage area of Angkor ruins , Especially BBQ chicken was very tasty and I think best of my life,
People very kindly make me happy and great hospitality!!!
Definitely I will be back soon!!

Thank KentaMorito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhalkunSeng, Manager at Travelloops, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Dear Kenta Morito,

Many thanks for always supporting Travelloops on your Cambodia Holiday. I still do trusted that will see you again soon for your holiday.

Looking to serve you again in the near future

Kun and Travelloops Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews