We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
94
71
15
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
71
15
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator g adventures great location night market pub street restaurants bars simple hotel small swimming pool room was comfortable and clean nice breakfast pool bar tuk tuk helpful staffs bed sheets hotel location short walk angkor wat
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 188 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2018

I have been stayed at this hotel for 2 nights I really love location surrounding by restaurants, bars, shop and about 10mn walk to down town such as pub street, old market, and other tourism places.
I would like to recommend this hotel really value of money.

thanks you
tam

Room tip: 3rd flood with city view
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokphat S, Manager at Nagara Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Tam,

Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel,

Thanks you very much for your feed back,

we will keep moving forwards

Best regards
Phat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

We stayed as part of a G Adventures trip and were pleased with the hotel. The street it is in looks a bit shabby but the hotel itself is lovely. The rooms were clean and spacious and the breakfast was good. My only criticism is that a lot of guests are up at 4am to visit Angkor Wat, and as the floors are wooden and the doors to the rooms do not fit properly, it is very noisy in a morning. It also has very light curtains so its difficult to sleep past sunrise.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynnet996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokphat S, General Manager at Nagara Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Lynne,

Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel,

Thanks you very much for your feed back,

we will improve our service

Best regards
Phat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

This is a lovely little boutique hotel. We stayed here for 4 nights and it was excellent value for money, with a free tuk tuk airport pickup included. The room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was fine - enough to start the day. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The best thing about this hotel, apart from the cheap price, was its location - walking distance to Pub Street, the Night Market and the Riverside, but with lots of bars and eating places also along the same street.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Deena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokphat S, Manager at Nagara Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Deena,

Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel,

Thanks you very much for feedback,

We will improver our service

Best regards
Phat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

If you want to explore Cambodia, you can choose Nagara Angkor Boutique which is nice hotel, clean, staffs are all friendly, all new furnitures inside room, nice breakfast with suitable price and good location near by pubstreet and night market.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AlengL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokphat S, Manager at Nagara Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Aleng,

Good morning from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel,

thanks you very much for your review and truth in our services.

Best Regards
Phat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018

It such a simple hotel but you got everything here, pool, bar and clean room. Perhaps breakfast bit simple but enough for few days stay in beautiful Angkor Wat. Staff are friendly and helpful. It located on road with many restaurants very convenient.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indochinanomads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokphat S, Manager at Nagara Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Dear Lap,

Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel,
Thanks you very much for your feedback, we are looking to welcoming you to stay with us again.

Best Regards
Phat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews