We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely lunch spot”
Review of Croq'me

Croq'me
Ranked #51 of 1,238 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American, French
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed the Indian panini I had here - was delicious with quick and friendly service. Would definitely go again!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 339laurend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonathany182, Propriétaire at Croq'me, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Dear 339laurend,
CROQ’Me Team would like to thank you for your excellent review about our restaurant!
We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the freshness and quality of the ingredients we use to prepare our Indian Panini as well as the quality of our service.
We will be glad to welcome you again on your next visit. Thank you for taking time to give your opinion.
Best regards.
CROQ’Me Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 193 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Food was tasty a sandwich we order
But the lemon ice tea was refreshing
We recommend this cozy restaurant

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank jassikakaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonathany182, Propriétaire at Croq'me, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear jassikakaur,
CROQ’Me Team would like to thank you for your kind review about our restaurant!
We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the freshness and quality of the ingredients we use to prepare our sandwiches and our homemade lemon iced tea.
We hope that we will welcome you again on your next visit to Siem Reap. Thank you for taking time to give your opinion.
Best regards.
CROQ’Me Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

A small nice cafe with good breakfast/lunch! Friendly staff! The indian panini became a favorit! Went here several times!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 215lineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonathany182, Propriétaire at Croq'me, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Dear 215lineg,
CROQ’Me Team would like to thank you for your kind review about our restaurant!
We are really happy to know that you enjoy the freshness and quality of the ingredients we use to prepare our Indian Panini.
We will be glad to welcome you again. Thank you for taking time to give your opinion.
Best regards.
CROQ’Me Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We had ordered a burger and fries with different toppings. They are thick burgers. All burgers came with fries. The fries come with ketchup and homemade mayonnaise. It was a nice place for lunch. There was some inside seating with air conditioning and some outside seating. Restroom available.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 716kamim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonathany182, Propriétaire at Croq'me, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Dear 716kamim,
CROQ’Me Team would like to thank you for your kind review about our restaurant!
We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the freshness and quality of the ingredients we use to prepare our burgers.
We will be glad to welcome you again on your next visit. Thank you for taking time to give your opinion.
Best regards.
CROQ’Me Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

I recently visited Croq'me for lunch with some co-workers. The ceasar wrap I had was absolutely delicious and the french fries were some of the best I've had in Cambodia so far. The wrap was so big we were able to share it between two of us. I would definitely go here again.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Laurel_Jans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonathany182, Propriétaire at Croq'me, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2019

Dear Laurel_Jans,
CROQ’Me Team would like to thank you for your kind review about our restaurant!
We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the freshness and quality of the ingredients we use to prepare our wraps and french fries.
We will be glad to welcome you again on your next visit. Thank you for taking time to give your opinion.
Best regards.
CROQ’Me Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Croq'me also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Croq'me? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing