We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
526
143
18
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
526
143
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool night market pub street premier suite recommend this hotel great hotel tuk tuk old market excellent location angkor wat king bed small balcony choose this hotel warm hospitality convenient location the hotel staff airport transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

シェムリアップにきたときにはいつもCheathataを利用しています。アンコールナイトマーケットのすぐ隣でパブストリートやオールドマーケットにも歩いて10分以内でいけて立地がなんと言ってもばつぐんにいいです。室内もとてもきれいです。朝食もとてもおいしいです。私はレモングラスジュースがお気に入りでした。どのスタッフもとてもフレンドりーで親切です。
special thanks to Ms.Channih,Ms.Yeat,and Mr.Chhea! See you again! Chie

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChieS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

First time traveling to Miami, just chose this hotel out of all of the other ones because it stood out. Nelson Lino the front desk agent was very helpful with information. He was very patient with all of his customers, my friends and I were very satisfied with his customer service. Rooms were very nice, provided everything we needed. Will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 48adrianaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Got upgraded to a fantastic room. It was huge — king size bed, sofa set, TV with Nat Geo, Fox, etc. We were so impressed when we stepped in. Everything was clean too and the wood floors were a treat.

The staff are friendly and helpful. They helped us to arrange for the tuk tuk driver who picked us up to take us to Angkor. We also arranged with him for the trip to the airport. Our driver’s name is Kim Hak, and he would wait patiently for us at each stop. He was also very observant, and could spot us amidst all the tourists at the exit.

The hotel is walking distance to everywhere frankly (except Angkor of course), and we had no need of a tuk tuk if we were staying in town. From its central location, we found good eateries (The Red and Green Curry), a good nail salon (MC nail), a good massage parlour (on sok san street), and cheap places to have a drink (on pub street). Couldn’t ask for a better location.

The buffet breakfast isn’t that great though. You might be better off choosing which days you want breakfast, instead of pre-paying for all breakfasts at one shot. It is useful to have a packed breakfast if you are going for the sunrise tour. Having said that, it does do eggs however you want it, and there is hot refillable coffee and tea, and the fruits are good, and my sister and I did spend a few hours each day just chatting in the breakfast room with a hot drink. Might be worth it just for the coffee/tea.

I would stay here again. It was so good coming back to a comfortable and cool room after a hot day exploring Angkor!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Companion743533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Location was just amazing walking distance to pub street and night market. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Safety deposit box was not working in my room , staff without any question changed my room and were eager to help up.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deepak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay as the location is very convenient from everything on what is happening around Siem Reap.. Pub street and night market is just 5-10 mins walk away. And there is eateries and restaurant around the hotel which is even more convenient.
It was a group of friends , it was 5 of us and booked 2 rooms. Everything was very smooth. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staffs are polite, special thanks to the reception team for their excellent service and hospitality. Many thanks to the receptionist named, They as he assist and take good care of us. Overall, everything was superb and will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone traveling to Siem Reap.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank jasminepinkpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews