We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
27
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor to ceiling windows living space lounge area salt water mobile phone angkor wat tuk tuk ensuite tuktuks privacy comfort facilities driver cambodia mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Stayed here with a few friends in October 2018, and I have to say everything from start to finish was fantastic. we got picked up by some staff members at the airport who took us straight to the villa, the facilities on site are incredible, the villa has a beautiful open design, pool and garden are huge and there are plenty of bedrooms, all with private bathrooms to stay in. the staff members were always on call for whatever we needed, from organizing tuktuks to buying groceries that we wanted around the house. should you want to walk instead of taking a tuk tuk it takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to the city center. All in all, I would stay here again anytime and would recommend it to anyone who asks

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaNiSay N, General Manager at Villa Ni Say, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Lars G,

Thank you very much for sharing the nice feedback and recommendations about your stay at Villa Ni Say!
We are happy to hear you and your friends fully enjoyed our services and the enviroment.

See you next time!

With warm regards,
The Villa Ni Say team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We stayed at the villa with a group of 10 friends last November. It was a fantastic and memorable trip, not in the least because of the place we were staying.
This villa is just sublime. An amazing living space with floor to ceiling windows that open up completely, connecting indoors with bar to the outdoors lounge area and pool. Perfectly appointed rooms and a great feel for design and decor throughout. The staff was great too: we were given a phone and had Mr Mab helping out with any requests we had, from arranging amazing lunches to organizing trips and TukTuks. 5 star service in a private, contemporary designed, open spaced, close-to-the-center villa... ?Yes, we will be back!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic0G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaNiSay N, General Manager at Villa Ni Say, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Nic0G,

It was great and so much fun to host you and your friends at our villa!

Thank you very much for the nice words because this always helps us recommending other travelers.

We hope to see you coming back again soon!


With kind regards,
The Villa Ni Say team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018

I highly recommend this beautiful villa for trips with friends, or family. The villa has 6 rooms with full ensuite to enjoy your privacy. It easily fits 6 couples or 4 families with children.

While the upstairs are private, downstrairs you get to enjoy a beautifully fitted open air common room with bar, lounge area and diner. With windows to open-up, the architecture creates an outdoor feeling with direct access to the pool area. This create an extremely relaxing environment to unwind after a busy morning visiting temples or a good night out. The house is centrally located 15min walk or with a tuctuc 5min from the city center. Surrounding the house multiple eateries are available to take-out, or we highly recommend for the housechef to bbq or cook one of the local delicacies. The villa comes with a host and direct mobile phone for any of your queries. This house is one of the undiscovered beauties in Siem Reap and price over value it is definitely a steal. We will definitely return.

For families travelling with children, the pool has seated areas for children age 1.5 to stand and play. the area is completely fenced, so children cannot run off.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scooby_bd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaNiSay N, General Manager at Villa Ni Say, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Scooby_bd,

Thank you so much for posting your beautiful description of the mood and feeling at our Villa on this platform.

We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay very much.
Indeed the villa is perfectly suitable and safe for families with little children.

And Mr. Mab our fluently speaking Operation Manager is always at your service to organize activities, tours or spacial catering at the villa.

We are also from our side looking forward to your next visit!

With warm regards,
The Villa Ni Say team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

I wish I could give 6/5 stars because that is what this villa is, exceeding all your expectations. If you go to Siem Reap, this is the ultimate place to be. Villa Ni Say is by far the most luxurious and best place we have stayed in throughout Asia. Everything was arranged perfectly. From the beautiful pool where the pool beds were made up for us to the amazing breakfast and comfortable bed rooms. Comfort is definitely an 11/10. Not only is the villa super modern and everything fits in place, the staff that comes with it, is a 12/10. Thank you Thol Tommy and the rest for everything you did for us, from booking our restaurants, to arranging a good deal to go to Angkor Wat, we had thanks to you the best time in Siem Reap.Hope to come back soon!
Margriet & Fedde

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margriet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Really love the relaxing villa that has a bar, swimming pool, and stereo system for personal party. The rooms are minimal so that you can be zen. Close to Pub Street and can order food delivery. Staff are friendly.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sweetvic28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews