We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Expedia.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Travelocity$28
CheapTickets$28
ZenHotels.com$98
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
168
35
14
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
168
35
14
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 223 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Nice Plot, very green and relaxing atmosphere. Room had all you needed and the pool area was perfect to relax after visiting the temples. Staff friendly and attentive. The restaurant surprised us positively, especially the mango salad was great. I will come back for sure.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Kitchenclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We had an incredible vacation in Suorkear Hotel, it's located in a very quiet area, it is near the center (around 5 min by tuk tuk), the hotel is clean and peaceful, the staff is very kind and are up to help in all time, also this hotel provide free tuk tuk to the down town, also free shuttle to the airport in both ways, they couldn't pick us up at the airport so we took a airport tuk tuk but arriving at the hotel they realized their mistake and paid us back all the transportation expense we had, this was a very big gesture of great service.
the staff help us to buy ticket for a show and literally we needed to do nothing, they help us a lot. I would recommend this hotel to anyome!

BTW.. the name of the receptionist is Kimheang Nhim who can help you anytime.

Room tip: You'll use the hotel mostly just for sleep so low cost room are good quality option.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

My family of 4 loved our 5 nights at Suorkear Villa. It is situated in a peaceful and calm environment only 5 minutes from the main area by tuk tuk, which is free on the way in. The pool is amazing and the food was excellent. My boys loved the outdoor pool table. All staff are welcoming, friendly and polite. Rooms have everything you need. Staff quickly and efficiently organised tours and other activities for us. Really enjoyed our time at the Villas.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stuart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Everything !!! The hotel and rooms are so beautiful, The breakfast is good with many choices, the pool and garden so nice and clean. Free tuk tuk to the town all the time. The staff was amazing!!! They are very kind and helpful, Angkor wat tours and tuk tuk driver so good. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends for sure.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank Vireak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

We had an amazing time in the hotel. The staff was extremely kind! The hotel is clean and quiet! It is near the center but you can get away from the crowded city to have a great sleep and a swim in the pool. :) I would recommend it to anyone! :)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malnacsanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews