We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Heritage Suites Hotel
Ranked #43 of 372 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed one week at Heritage Suites, It was a great experiences nice and big room with private little garden, internet works really good. the staff if very friendly and will do anything to make your stay a unforgettable stay. They have a nice pool with very clear water witch is not always true in Cambodia. Poolside is nice and to have lunch or a drink.
Pieter

Room Tip: take a suite room not that more expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pieter989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

443 - 449 of 1,356 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2014

This was our 2nd visit, the 1st so good we came back with the family and it didn't disappoint. Small boutique hotel. All rooms are villas with an individual style. Service is personal i.e. staff quickly know your name, cocktail etc. Plenty of activities available and staff are happy to recommend/book local amenities and restaurants. e.g. we needed a wheelchair for the duration and it was there upon arrival and admin handled by hotel. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but Red Poppy excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We actually picked Heritage Suites based on a recommendation from a friend of ours who has lived in Siam Reap for the past several years. I admit we are suckers for comfort, but at the same time don't typically like the really big/crowded hotels. This was the perfect choice! The staff were incredibly helpful (not to mention the fact that we had no itinerary when we landed and the Heritage staff essentially recommended and arranged our entire stay at our direction). The room was huge, well-appointed, and incredibly comfortable. Wonderful experience! We'll recommend Heritage Suites to all of our friends!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

I loved everything about this hotel & especially the staff. I would love a return visit but I'm unlikely to be back in Siem Reap.
The bar area is really inviting for a solo traveller & the food, both evening & breakfast, is excellent. The pool area is a great refuge after a day's sightseeing & then a visit to the Spa is a must,

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hb2v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We set here our operations center to visit Angkor because it was a Relais & Châteaux and this uses to be a good guarantee of quality.
The results exceeded any expectations, the property is incredibly nice, an awesome experience. Bungalows and rooms in a lush tropical garden, colonial style, with plenty of art objects and good taste everywhere. And an unusually warmth, fine service.
If I would be back a thousand times to Siem Reap, this would be my choice for accommodation a thousand times.
Congratulations for running such a great hideaway and such a lovely team. Thank you so much, you made our stay so enjoyable, unforgettable, a dream.

Room Tip: Choose a bungalow! For just a few more bucks, one of the nicest rooms I have ever seen! Private ga...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wolfgang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed for four nights.
It is a very good place.
A bit fare from the center 15 min. Walk To old market
, but a perfect place to relax and the best service we had ever.
Very good pool and nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CuV83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

This hotel is truly amazing, the dedication from the staff and the management is really impressive. They serve every single thing with a wide grin, even if it comes to room service or room cleaning, they take their jobs diligently and confidently. Me and my dad were truly impressed with the service and staff. The transport is also very elegant and grand, it truly gives us the true feel of royalty. The hired tut tuts were also impressive as the drivers go all out for their passengers to the point of joining them in their excursions and trips. Overall, Heritage Suites Hotel, Siem Reap really gave us a mesmerizing time in Cambodia. And we are truly looking forward for for our next trip there. Good job! A 5 stars for you.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank EandS101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.6 mi away
Belmond La Residence d'Angkor
2.2 mi away
Anantara Angkor Resort
Anantara Angkor Resort
#26 of 372 in Siem Reap
776 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
Park Hyatt Siem Reap
#49 of 372 in Siem Reap
1,416 reviews
0.5 mi away
Shinta Mani Angkor
Shinta Mani Angkor
#15 of 372 in Siem Reap
3,138 reviews
1.2 mi away
Templation Hotel
Templation Hotel
#23 of 372 in Siem Reap
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Suites Hotel

Address: Wat Polanka, Slokram Village, Siem Reap 93101, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#8 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#23 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#36 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
#39 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range: $170 - $490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Heritage Suites Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Heritage Suites Hotel is a sophisticated boutique retreat in Siem Reap, Cambodia. Located 20 minutes away from the majestic architectural relics of the Angkor temple, its grand colonial façade conceals the 26 intimate rooms and newly refurbished suites nestled amidst lush tropical gardens. The hotel, built in April 2007, is the embodiment of its owners’ commitment to old-fashioned hospitality, and redefines luxury with stunning architecture, personalized and attentive service, a host of culinary delights and comfortable, stylish rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, MrandMrsSmith, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Heritage Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Suites Hotel Relais And Chateaux
Heritage Hotel Siem Reap
Heritage Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing