We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Priceline$41
Hotels.com$52
eDreams$52
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,872)
Filter reviews
1,872 results
Traveler rating
1,429
361
51
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,429
361
51
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street tuk tuk quiet lane old market free foot massage phnom penh an oasis angkor wat night market after a long day stayed nights centre of town great pool small hotel balcony driver villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,872 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Rambutan in August. We loved every minute of our stay.
The rooms where great as where the staff and food. The hotel is situated in a perfect position, far enough away that it’s not in the hustle and bustle but still on a few minutes walk to the main town.
On my last day we had checked out when I suddenly got I’ll and they provided me with a room free of charge to rest in until we left for the airport! Thank you again to all the staff and we can’t wait to come back soon :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tarni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in Siem Reap for just 2 nights and couldn’t be happier with our choice of hotel.
We were picked up at the airport by hotel tuk tuk - a great little touch and fun start to the stay!
From the moment we arrived at the hotel to the moment we left, the staff could not have done any more for us, absolutely nothing was too much! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, it feels like home!
The food at the hotel restaurant is so delicious, the fish curry is one of the best meals we have had on our trip!
The cocktails are also amazing, the bar staff even made us cocktails not on their menu!
We booked a sunrise and sunset trip to Angkor Wat through the hotel, our friend took us on his tuk tuk at 4.30am to get the entry tickets, dropped us off at Angkor Wat, waited for us (no time restrictions), then took us to more temples. He dropped us back off at our hotel and picked us up later on in the afternoon ready for the sunset.
The decor in the rooms is so cool and quirky and the bed is so comfortable!
If we ever return to Siem Reap this will definitely be where we will stay!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 963thomasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

The staff at this hotel were outstanding!

Special mention goes to Mr. Bunthat and Mr. Tong for going above and beyond to ensure my family were well looked after. Highly recommend anyone coming to Siem Reap to stay at this beautiful hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ashijane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019

It seems they had a refurb and looks great. They suites are spacious and lovely but the only downside is its no good if you book the suite at the resort (The villa is next door) and dont love stairs and not a lot of natural light so the mosquitos on your balcony but we love to stay here as its ALWAYS outstanding service from the team.

We arrived in probably the worst holiday time (Pchum Ben) and were looking for a private van to take us to Battambang which was very hard to find during this holiday period but they took care of it all and got us an amazing driver who we had for 2 days and one night.

Def recommend the in house foot massages and the location, food is so yummy and convenient.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swagggy_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

So great to be back in Rambutan. Just spent a fabulous few days celebrating a friend’s significant birthday. Here you can just breathe in deeply and start to relax. All our friends loved it too. The staff were all so friendly and have big smiles. Especially the barmen (Rotha and Tong) when you order their cocktails! Most of the rooms have been refurbished since we were last here and looking great for it. A short stroll you are in town. Few new restaurants to try while you are here at Il Vicolo and Rice Thai, and a new street food restaurant Jomno just down the lane. But the restaurant in the hotel is great too for a quiet night in (try their lime and Kampot white pepper sorbet!). Love being here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sjmluckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews