We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Orient D'Angkor Hotel
Ranked #205 of 342 Hotels in Siem Reap
1 review
“Service perfect!”
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Vers Nice staff. I was thé que en on this hôtel. Politesse staff, hôtel clé an and quiet. I recommand this hôtel. I home to be Back Noé Day! Thanks so much.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josee O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    5
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
4
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2012

The staff is very pleasant and go out their to ensure your needs are met. They are knowledgable about the area and will help guide you to the exciting attractions in siem reap. I would stay here again if I return to siem reap.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mkunhavijit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 27, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed with Orient D'Angkor in October, and loved every minute of it! The staff were super attentive and friendly. We went to the temples in the morning and always came back for a swim and a rest before going back into Siem Reap town. Would definitely go back there again! It was also great value for money :) so don't miss out!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank northeezy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thailand
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2011

I stayed three nights in Orient D'Angkor Hotel for visiting Angkor wat.
The room is very clean and quite beautiful.
Front desk service is friendly and helpful.
Overall great stay and I will definitely be staying here again

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank benzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 28, 2011

I would definitely go there again. Not only the accommodation is excellent here also the staff are very friendly. Their hospitality are excellent.

Recommendation : Definitely YES

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChingCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
2 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2011

I visited Siem Reap and stayed for 3 nights in Orient D'Angkor for visiting Angkor Wat and other sightseeing. The room is abosolutely clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice and friendly and gave us different recommendations for sightseeing. Lovely hotel and great staffs :)

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mayp831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2010

In overall, I had a wonderful stay here. The rooms are excellent and also the staffs were great. Since we were university students and booked in advance, we had a 50% student discount and the manager let us use the shower before departure, which was in the evening and way over the check out time, as a special offer.That was a really great offer after a hot day exploring the magnificant Angkor Wat. They also arranged us a Tuk-Tuk for $35 for 2days, I don't know whether I could had found cheaper ones but the driver was such a helpful and nice person and they put some bottles of water and beers on board as a special offer for us. The Tuk-Tuk the hotel arranged us was perfect and well worth the price. The hotel staffs, including the manager tried hard to make our stay in Siemreap as comfortable as possible and we had a great time in this hotel and Siemreap indeed!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TG641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.0 mi away
Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel
Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel
#154 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
1.8 mi away
Java Wooden Villa
Java Wooden Villa
#151 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Privilege Boutique
The Privilege Boutique
#45 of 342 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Silk D'Angkor Boutique Hotel
Silk D'Angkor Boutique Hotel
#63 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
#126 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
0.4 mi away
Samatika Villa Boutique
Samatika Villa Boutique
#219 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orient D'Angkor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orient D'Angkor Hotel

Property: Orient D'Angkor Hotel
Address: Salakangsen Village | Khom Svaydangkom, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #205 of 342 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Orient D'Angkor Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 850m away from the heavy traffic of national road 6th, next to the Siem Reap International School, located within Siem Reap town center it is about 3 minutes to the central market, 3 stories Newly built oriental style Orient D'angkor Hotel available for the whole season swimming pool, elevator, Orchidee restaurant serving western and asian delicacies cuisine with seats capacity up to 240 seats. Business center, serving the internet until late at 2100, Yahoo search in Japanese version is available also, Free Wi-Fi at the lobby floor. Shopping is much convenient with just only one signature and you can add it to your room bill. New modern fit to the trend of the guests demand, all guests rooms are deluxe twin equipped with air conditioning, hot water, bath tub, private shower room, amenities, bath robe, mini bar, color cabled TV broadcasting with Japanese NHK channel etc.. Room key card is the most convenient easy to carry and more secured. Security camera is protected our guests 24 hours from outsider. Laundry service is available in the same day return if requested. Exchange rate is available at the hotel reception. Car Rental or Japanese speaking guide is available upon request. Child under 10 years old can enjoy sharing the room with their parent free of charge except for the breakfast, maximum for 1 child per room. Orient D'angkor hotel is not available for extra bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Orient D'Angkor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing