We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
283
101
14
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
101
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuklush garden settingbeautiful pooleach morningpub streetairportcambodiatransport
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 405 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2016

We went at Maison d'Angkor in May 2016, which means in the very heart of the dry season. The weather was particularly hot but we found an Oasis of peace and freshness at La Maison d'Angkor. First, the warm welcome of the local staff, then the beauty of the rooms designed with the utmost care. The swimming pool, long and pleasant, with mango trees and hibiscus flowers.... What else? The French GM, David Cordier, who is looking after you, as if you were a member of his own family, gentle and discrete. We will definitely go back there !!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RaviRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Huge pool, beautiful garden, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, chioce of breakfast, quite atmosphere. We stayed in our holidays two times there. We booked first three days, went to Kep and we were very happy to come back. We booked another seven nights at La Maison dÁngkor and we enjoyed every day. Special thanks to David the Gerneral Manager
Many Greetings from Sabine and Hagen, Germany

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hagen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

As Photographer , i ve planed a trip to Siem Reamp and its temples for quite some time. this hotel was recommended to me by friends and i think them for that.
Nice and cosy, really cleen and quiet, the western food is simple but good and proximity with temples made my shooting trip much easier. the management was also very helpful when i wanted to organise a trip out of SR, they arranged me a good transportation in a few efective calls.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meihua22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

I always stay at Maison d'Angkor when travelling to Siem Reap . The long swimmingf pool and gardens make it very pleasant for leisure or business trips. The rooms are very functionnal and quiet , the service is very friendly and efficient. I definitely recommlend this hotel with french management and great location .

Room Tip: Choose room on the swimming pool upper floor
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidPhnomPenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Personal and the boss are very kindly, nor to fare away from the downtown, but no problem with a tuktuk.The restaurant is in front of the swimming pool, a very good kitchen with locals plates. The bar is also good.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dream542196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews