We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
$54
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$281
$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
280
101
14
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
101
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuklush garden settingbeautiful pooleach morningpub streetairportcambodiatransport
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 402 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Personal and the boss are very kindly, nor to fare away from the downtown, but no problem with a tuktuk.The restaurant is in front of the swimming pool, a very good kitchen with locals plates. The bar is also good.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

I was at La Maison d Angkor during Khmer New Year... Wanted to be somewhete quiet and tried to avoid the noise and craziness from Pub Street.

The place was perfect... beautiful room, nice garden, pool and jacuzzi. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, I was under the weather so my breakfast was served at the balcony. Nice.

Oh, it's only few minutes away from center and Pub Street by TukTuk. Thanks, David for being such a great host..I'm definitely coming back.. ☺

Stayed: April 2016, traveled solo
Thank MiniNatChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016

very pleasant hotel ,not too big and very peacefull.T
he rooms are very cleanand around the nice garden just around the swimming pool.
We agreed very much to relax ourself after the visit of temples in the sde of the swimmingpool.
Good breakfeast too .
I hope I will'back

Room Tip: Room very comfortable .Just a little too dark ,not enough light inside ,but we found a nice veranda and bathroom perfect
Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Philippe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Hotel of a "human" size allowing for personal care by the staff. Excellent location in a nice environment. Well equipped bungalows. All needed facilities available. We spent relaxing hours after the visits of Angkor and enjoyed our stay

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ReneParisParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Unfortunately the period we stayed in La Maison d'Angkor from a near Tempel we heard all nigth long speaches an music by loudspeakers wich were not quite holliday-like. For the rest we were kept from very nice servants in a beatiful garden.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 947hanspeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews