We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$175
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$82
$45
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
$56
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
265
127
15
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
127
15
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench influencetuk tukswimming poolan oasispascalguidemassagemosquitoessunrise
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 413 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Spent nearly a week at the Mystères and loved it. It is a wonderful place to relax after visiting the temples. It is in a quiet location, neither too far from the temples nor from the restaurants and bars down town, both being within tuk-tuk distance (and tuk-tuks are easily available and cheap). Simple but sylishly furnished rooms in well built two stories bungalows, an atmospheric dining room in the old restaured house and a relaxing pool in the middle of the garden. Food is good too. Staff is smiling and helpful, organizing day trips, booking guides and tuk-tuks. Some of the reception staff speak French.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatBoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

We have been there twice, once for a few days, once for a week. This is one of our favourite hotels in Asia, the mix of tasteful design (without being loud or "cool"), very friendly service and non-touristic location (a little bit outside of the town center), the peace of the garden around the pool, all this is perfect when you spend the day in hot and exciting/exhausting Angkor or in the lively city of Siem Reap. We had dinner twice, once it was great, once it was only partially convincing; and if you have light sleep and happen to be there on the wrong day, you get woken up by chanting monks from the nearby temple -- we found it romantic, others might not. But these are the only details I could come up with if someone forced me to find something less than perfect about this charming resort. Lightyears away from the big, unpersonal concrete bunkers of the international chains and also from the smaller, always too-full "boutique hotels" or b&b's in town. Believe me, I walked and looked around. This is the place to be when in Siem Reap / Angkor.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smilingberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

this hotel was without doubt the best I stayed in in Cambodgia, however its location is not the best, but do not let that worry you because its location helps you to get in touch more with the people of this country! fabulous experience!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carlaship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

We were happy that we found this wonderful place to stay at during our trip to Angkor. Not so many people, a small and cosy place! A nice big swimming pool was waiting for us after the exciting trips to the ruins. It was nice and quiet there and a nice Wat right next.
With a TUK TUK it was easy to get around and reach the center of Siem Reap.
A wonderful garden and lovely rooms made our stay there perfect!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asimonalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

This is a delightful-looking lodge, with stylish wooden huts around a small pool and lush tropical garden, and run by a very kind and helpful frenchman. However, it was all a bit too rough, rustic, dark and mosquito-ridden for us. The rooms had nowhere comfortable to sit or work, and they were dark and gloomy. Very atmospheric, but not what we were looking for.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MPJ22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews