We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$175
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
$56
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$32
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
265
127
15
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
127
15
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench influencetuk tukswimming poolan oasispascalguidemassagemosquitoessunrise
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 413 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Mysteres d'Angkor was a great place to stay in Siem Riep. It is just outside town (5 mins by a tuk-tuk) which is ideal as Siem Riep itself is quite touristy. The staff and owner Phillipe go above and beyond. The property itself is a tropical paradise with a fantastic pool. Rooms are airy and clean with good AC and hot water. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Oh and the 15$/hr massages were a bonus! Would highly recommend Mysteres D'Angkor!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laitalia99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

We stayed at the Mysteres for four nights. In Feb...it's an incredibly peaceful place with a lovely pool. It's on the temple side of town so you can nip back and forth to Angkor very easily. the only down side to this (if you are a party animal) is that you have to get a tuk tuk into town. This didn't matter to us as we ate at the hotel (lovely food, set menu each night) but it might to some. The staff are helpful, if somewhat bewildered at times because their English is not good. That said we were really happy with their service and friendly attitude.
It was heaven to get back from long days at the temples, flop into the pool and have a lovely cup of coffee under the trees..... BUT THE BIGGEST ASSET TO THIS HOTEL IS A TUK TUK DRIVER CALLED MR BROWN! Do ask for Mr Brown if you can. His Tuk Tuk is awesome, and he is exceptionally nice. He quickly worked out that we liked to see the temples away from the crowds, and suggested places to go. We ended up trusting him completely and had a fantastic time. would recommend this guesthouse, and do ask for Mr Brown if you want to make a new friend and see the temples in style!

Room Tip: we stayed on the ground floor but all of the rooms are bungalow type around the centrally located pool
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

we had help with visas to vietnam as well as hotel in hanoi.there was no restaurant in the
hotel.lots of greenery on the property.good location and quiet.a retreat.staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

a not very attractive approach, but a very good hotel close to the amenities and sights of Angkor. Very clean rooms, well designed and attractively finished. Good breakfast. Agood base from which to toour the area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DUN01170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

We staid there for a week and loved every minute of it. The lodge is not built in one big block but consists of small pavilions dotted around the swimming pool in the garden. I liked the fact that it adapted to local architecture. It has all mod cons, and the owners speak both French and English. All staff are very friendly and helpful.
The Angkor temples are within easy reach.
I booked it online without any problems.
It had been recommended to us, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iris_Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews