We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
17
12
0
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
12
0
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 32 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Very nice people. They helped us find out what to do while here. When we got there, they gave us a travel book about the area. They also have internet and laundry service which was nice. Close enough to down town to walk, but far enough to not have the noise. If I go back, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessinchina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010

Everything we can say about this hotel is positive. Clean, large rooms, with TV, hot water, breakfast, free wifi, hyperhelpful and nice staff... The hotel is just 5 mins walking from city center, although this is not very important in Siem Reap where you go to know the Temples.
Very very good price for what you get. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pepitopulpito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2010

Unlike most reviewers for this hotel, we found this place not welcoming at all. We are dutch so we do understand what this place tries to entail, however we feel the information provided is misleading. After checking in for a higher price then quoted on the site, because it was a 'newer' room - though still quite outdated - we learned that breakfast was not included. And the swimming pool required the small amount of 5usd each! Which with roomrates at 15usd a night this is no small amount in comparison by any means. Not quite what we had in mind. The street is very uninviting with lots of streetdogs, it is a good 15 min walk to the citycenter. We decided to look for a different place to stay and found a great spot, that made our week in Siem Reap very enjoyable (Angkor Friendship Inn).

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liesjuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2010

This hotel is a bit off the main drag of Siem Reap with all the bars but that makes it nice and peaceful. The staff are very helpful and can speak very good English. The rooms are modest but have what you need. There is a nice garden bar area where you're welcome to relax. Also they give you a bagette for breakfast included in the price. We used their tuk tuk driver to take us to the temples and he was very friendly and reasonable price. The hotel also supports a local school project so some of your money is going to a good cause.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacyonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Nice place to stay ! Beautiful garden, excellent food, nice and funny staff.
If you are going to Siem Reap go to Baca Villa.

Gr
Suzanne Wong

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jan C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews