We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$104
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$92
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveler rating
744
333
75
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
333
75
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi bathfree shuttleshoulder massagetuk tukhuge poolclose to the airportmr bunlovely hotelbuffet breakfastdeluxe roomtown centrelow seasonstayed here for nightsthe hotel offerspub streetpool viewafter a long day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
896 - 901 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2011

This is a wonderful resort and we will go back time and time again.
The staff are so helpful and cheerful which made our stay even better.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

I was initially sad that this place was not in the heart of town, but that matters little since the heart I town is fairly chaotic. It is such a short tuk tuk ride everywhere that the quietness, value, and quality of service here make it worth a stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fong44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We loved the 2 hours herbal massage at USD$38.50. We have tried the massage salons in the town but is not so clean and good although 60mins foot reflexology is only USD$11.00.This hotel provide transportation to and fro airport and hotel. This hotel restaurant served delicious local food delights too :) We definitely will come back to Royal Angkor Resort when we visit Siem Reap :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it is not a luxurious hotel but it has everything you need. I wish they had more varieties as far as fruits in the morning breakfast buffet, but the rest of the selection was good. This staff is really nice but they forgot the wake up call we had set up the night before, that caused us to be delayed on the tour we had booked for that morning, so set up your own alarms just in case. The food at the hotel is not
impressive actually very limited, so I recommend to eat outside the hotel where you will find better cheaper food, local can of beer is three US dollars and cocktails are around eight. The pool area is very nice, the spa is ok but not great.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudia007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Fabulous hotel, most accommodative staff, relaxed stay & very good value for money

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pallavi103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews