We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza and Pasta”

Terrazza Ristorante
Ranked #149 of 881 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The true taste of Italy, natural flavours and textures unique to Cambodia. Terrazza is the combination of this culinary holy trinity of dining excellence. It is your introduction to a food philosophy that meets the demands of the nutritional, cultural and recreational habits of mankind while satisfyingthe need to put pleasure back into the need to feed.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Pasta”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Went to Terazza with the family and had a fantastic meal. Really good italian food. Pizza was thin crust and wood fired. So good! I think they have that special pizza oven from Italy. Pasta was really good too. Kids loved it. After eating asian food for so many days we really need a break and Terazza delivered.

Helpful?
1 Thank GJD-Foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano r, General Manager at Terrazza Ristorante, responded to this review, July 4, 2016
Thank you for your review :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    31
    11
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasant dinning experience”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Had a pleasant romantic meal with my wife, price slightly on the high side, but service and the quality of food definately reach expectation. Complimentary of limoncello imported from Italy was such a pleasant surprise. Will definately recommend to my friends.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dreamakeryang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano r, General Manager at Terrazza Ristorante, responded to this review, July 4, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back with your wife. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Place and great Pizza”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

The pizza was really yummy made with delicious fresh ingredients and had a lovely atmosphere but I think it would benefit from some crushed chillies on the side or something to give it a little more oomph. Otherwise really nice, and so incredibly fresh.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank namesis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano r, General Manager at Terrazza Ristorante, responded to this review, July 4, 2016
Thank you for your review :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Aircon restaurant in Siem Reap”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We enjoyed a good Western style meal at that restaurant, very clean place and fast service. Yummy "amuse bouche", pizza and pasta, at a very reasonable price. Would return with pleasure. Most importantly this place has a wonderful indoor room with Air Con (ie NO mosquito!)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank MarjorieH644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano r, General Manager at Terrazza Ristorante, responded to this review, July 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This beautiful Italian restaurant really wouldn't look out of place in some of the most beautiful settings in the world. Situated in the center of Siem Reap, it has quiet, romantic surroundings.
The food is simply superb. From the the perfectly elegant cheese board, through the pasta's, onto some signature dishes and then onto the giant authentic pizza's. My favourite dish is the ''Fettuccine verdi alla san daniel'', if they make pasta better than this; I'd walk to Italy.
On top of the great food there is a wonderful wine selection and the staff are all so friendly and organised and go above and beyond for their customers.
In terms of price, you pay a little extra than you would at other Italian restaurants but the way I see it for the sake of $1or2, the difference in quality is enormous.
The owner Mario is more than likely to be passing out Lemonchello shots or sipping a glass of champagne. A perfect gentleman.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank darrenpomroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano r, General Manager at Terrazza Ristorante, responded to this review, July 4, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are always please that our clients acknowledge the different of quality between our restaurant and others.

We look forward in seeing you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazza Ristorante also viewed

 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Terrazza Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing