We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza place in Siem Reap ”

Belmiro's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #71 of 1,238 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $17
Cuisines: Mexican, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Located in the heart of Siem Reap, Belmiro's brings the taste and style of New York Pizza's and Subs to Cambodia. Choose Pizza by the slice or order a giant 18" (45 cms) Pizza to share with friends. Also available are tasty sub sandwiches, freshly toasted. If you're eating in then we have a fully stocked bar and range of soft drinks. Belmiro's Pizza's & Subs is open from noon till late.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Pizza here comes with medium and large, we chose the large size with 2 flavour.. Hawaiian and their signature. Pizza is excellent but prefer crispier crust. A small restaurant hide away from the main pub street. The buffalo wings is so so .. the meat is rather hard . Cheap beer at $1 and really enjoy..

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank agoh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611MarkL, Owner at Belmiro's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Dear agoh69,

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you found us to be a great pizza place. Our crust is typically crisp. I’ll review with my GM to make sure our standard operating procedures are being followed as expected. Also, sorry to hear you found our authentic Frank’s Red Hot Buffalo Wings to be hard. We use fresh wings and sometimes the size varies. The cook time needs to be adjusted to the size and it appears that it was not done correctly. I apologize. If you’re still in the area I’d like to invite you back to an order on me, prepared to our high standards and expectations.

Best Regards,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1,411 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019

........... you'll need their help to finish the PIZZA - it's enormous and bloody delicious! Only problem was the box didn't fit in the fridge!

Delivery Service...

I had the large Meat Lovers & was not disappointed! Served me for dinner that evening, breakfast the next day & an afternoon snack!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BenPenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611MarkL, Owner at Belmiro's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Dear BenPehn,

Thanks so much for your kind words and favorable review and for taking the time to share your thoughts with the TripAdvisor community. So happy to hear you found our pizza delicious and plentiful!

Best Regards,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Tried their roast pork loin this week and have to say it is absolutely amazing, they keep coming up with great specials to add to their menu, well done

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RMM405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611MarkL, Owner at Belmiro's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear RMM405,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to share with the TripAdvisor community. Whereas we’re best known for our pizza, we put a lot of effort into our weekly specials to offer western tastes to the Siem Reap. So happy to hear you enjoy, it means a lot to us.

Best Regards,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

We were craving pizza after a long day exploring the wonderful temples in Siem Reap! Reviews looked promising and they were right. Perfect cheesy goodness pizza just what we wanted! We ordered medium and wished we had got large because it was that good The staff were lovely, the drinks were cheap and the owner came over and chatted to us for a while which was nice! 10000% recommend for pizza lovers!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Imogencharlotte_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611MarkL, Owner at Belmiro's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear Imogencharlotte_x,

Thank you so much for your kind words, favorable review and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our pizza and service. I appreciate you saying we're the best in Siem Reap, as this is what we strive for everyday. We use our own signature homemade marinara, freshly made dough and imported 100% New Zealand mozzarella. Thanks again for your very strong recommendation! Safe travels!

Best Regards,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Great food great service coming back to try the pizza have been here several times in my visits to siemreap, the staff very helpful and friendly and very clean

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 282normanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611MarkL, Owner at Belmiro's Pizza & Subs, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear 282normanc,

Thank you so much for your kind words and favorable review. I appreciate you taking the time to share with the TripAdvisor community. So happy to hear that you appreciate our food and service. Look forward to serving you pizza in the future!

Best Regards,
Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Belmiro's Pizza & Subs also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Belmiro's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing