We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveler rating
823
41
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
823
41
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool angkor wat tuk tuk mobile phone welcome drink killing fields the hotel staff lotus flowers small hotel after a long day free shuttle airport pickup amazing hotel siem reap airport amazing service pub street day tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 868 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Very pleasant hotel with highly attentive service.
Large room with all the mod cons.
Position very close to Angkor Wat, and a short tuc tuc ride into the town centre, markets, museums. The hotel arranged airport transfers and we were met without a hitch.
It is a boutique hotel, so they know every guest and are very friendly and helpful. Good massage in their spa, rooftop swimming pool and happy hour bar.
Enjoyed two dinners, stunning flavours and top marks on presentation.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 808ronb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We visit Siem Reap and live on this hotel. The service on the hotel was excellent. The hotel manager Ken was so service minded. On his day off he joined us to the airport. It was very personally and best in class hotel. All the stafs was so nice and want that we have the best days in Siem Reap. They arrange tuc tuc to Angkor (the drivers name was Fun) and we have The best guide. We see the planned Wats and he show us special views as well, and find a great street-food. When we left the hotel all the stafs was collected to say goodbye. We can fully recomment this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mettej888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

We stayed from Dec.26-31. Had s wonderful stay at Nita Vo Luxury. Everything from the free airport pick up/drop off, free tuk tuk into town, the excellent chef who made great breakfasts,dinners...the wonderful Khmer massagers, arranging tours and just the hospitality and kindness of all staff was superb. The rooms were comfy and cleaned regularly. Hot water was no issue. Welcome drinks upon returning from each tour! Water bottles replenished every day! All in all can't recommend this place enough! Thanks to Thourn who answered all of my emails before booking and to all the staff: Long, Kim, OnTouch,Thourn, the chef and massagers! Had a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Cute and very clean hotel next to major sightseeings in Siem Reap, meaning Angkor Wat and all the other temples. Transport well organized to the airport and back, spacious and very well done rooms, staff trying to fulfill your every need. English is always difficult in South East Asia, but surprisingly things worked well in the hotel. Nice pool on the roof, small, but clean. You might miss more options for the breakfast and some amenities of the bigger hotels, but in Cambodian terms everything you need is there with high quality.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marguss414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

We loved our stay at the Nita by Vo during our three day excursion to visit Angkor Wat. The rooms were huge, the staff was super-friendly and gracious, and it was a short Tuktuk ride away to the temples.

The hotel's manager, Ken, even picked us up and dropped us off from the airport. He also helped to arrange a day-long Tuktuk driver, Tan, for each of the three days we were there, for a very reasonable price ($22 per day). The staff (Seyha and crew) was always there to greet us when we got back from the temples and ask us how our day was. On our last day, our flights were quite a ways from checkout time, so the staff even allowed us to borrow a room to take showers past our checkout time, which was really sweet of them.

The rooms were huge, well beyond our expectations, and super-comfortable. The minibar was free, which is a perk we haven't really seen at any other hotel. The rooftop has a small swimming pool and bar/lounge area, but we didn't really have time to spend much time there.

Ironically, the only very minor quibble I had during our great stay here is that we felt quite pressured by staff to write a review on tripadvisor throughout the stay, even before our stay had even finished. Just an FYI to staff, we would've gladly written the review without the pressure, because our stay was terrific!

Nita by Vo will most certainly be our hotel of choice if and when we make another visit to Siem Reap.

Room tip: Rooms 201 and 202 are huge.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jameskN168DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews