We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Memorable Stay With Nita”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nita by Vo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nita by Vo
Ranked #17 of 337 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Memorable Stay With Nita”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed at the Nita this month for 3 nights. Actually I chose this because it was claimed to be close to Angkor and it certainly was. The staff were very friendly and polite. The breakfasts were a delight. Rooms were clean, luxurious and spacious. The roof pool was very relaxing. Obviously, the location was perfect and there is a quaint and unspoiled market just around the corner.

I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jonblair99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nita by Vo H, General Manager at Nita by Vo, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank very much for you comment our Hotel, i hope you really enjoy with this trip to Cambodia, if you come next time, please to let we know, we are most welcome you any time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    18
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
46
144
31
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

Iistayed 4 nights in this modern, well designed, very comfortable boutique hotel. Comfort of the rooms is equivalent to a 4 star hotel, excellent bed, great flat tv with access to my mails. Huge bathroom. Balconies. The pool on the rooftop gives an amazing view on angkor. Breakfast was generous, well presented, and served in a comfortable, fresh café with very affordable prices. The hotel is 15mn far from the busy, crowded center of siem reap, but just 2 mn to the check point entry to the temples. I really liked being a bit apart in a charming area, quiet and have such quality of comfort. Staff were charming , helpful, simple and efficient at the same time. I'll definitely come back !

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank beeonearth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nita by Vo H, General Manager at Nita by Vo, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you so much for your wrote in TripAdvisor about the good thing of us, any ways we wish you have a good luck, and we hope to see you in next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

When we arrived we were upgraded to the Premier Deluxe room which made our stay extra special. Staff are very helpful. Great attention to detail and special goody boxes in arrival. All round a great stay

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Rinda166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nita by Vo H, General Manager at Nita by Vo, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Many thanks for you staying with us, we hope you will come and enjoy your stay here again. we are happy to welcome you all time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.0 mi away
Golden Temple Residence
Golden Temple Residence
#5 of 337 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,381 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.6 mi away
Shinta Mani Resort
Shinta Mani Resort
#4 of 337 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Viroth's Hotel
Viroth's Hotel
#6 of 337 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
2.1 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#13 of 337 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,455 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
#7 of 337 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nita by Vo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nita by Vo

Property: Nita by Vo
Address: Sivutha Boulevard | Charming City, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 337 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nita by Vo 4.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New 5 star luxury hotel, located in the Green belt on the edge of the Angkor Wat Forest. Nita's design and level of friendly service has positioned Nita by Vo as an outstanding 5 Star Boutique Hotel. Our spacious rooms 55m2 to 35m2, have been designed to showcase the very best materials that Cambodia has to offer. Facilities incl: Roof top Pool & Bar, Spa Center, Oz Cafe & Sugar Palm Garden.We have a 24-hour front desk, staff are on duty at the desk/reception area 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for your convenience. Our friendly staff can welcome you, offer guest services and check in for walk-ins. Our telephone lines are manned 24 hours per day.Daily housekeeping and nightly turn down service included in the room rate.Every room has a private bathroom.There is no minimum-stay requirement. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nita by Vo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing