We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing massage!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Body and Soul

Body and Soul
Ranked #37 of 93 Spas & Wellness in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Body and soul spa, boutique and massage classTake a deep breathe in our spa and discover the traditional khmer therapies with our professional team Choose between khmer massage, aromatherapy organic oil massage, face and body care with traditional cambodian products (honey, rice, herbs, fresh fruits)Everything here for your best pamper !!!
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing massage!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

I loved the massage so much and had a bee pollen scrub too. Two hours of bliss! I'll come back tomorrow I think :-)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank KombatK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pizzavincent, Owner at Body and Soul, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
thank you for your review have a blessing day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    15
    2
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Karlsbad, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Place to renew”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

I ve been there today with my wife - we enjoyed it very much - thank you! We like it because it is professionel, and at the same time good to spirit and body.
We enjoyed the hospitality. And last but not at least it is very clean. W&U, Germany

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank wolfgangbetting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pizzavincent, Owner at Body and Soul, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
thank you for your review have a blessing day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

Very friendly staff and an excellent foot massage to ease the ache after all the temples. They even do a massage for kids. If you are feeling decadent go for the full body Khmer massage.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ErsatzExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pizzavincent, Owner at Body and Soul, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
thank you for your review have a blessing day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

I was walking through the little alley street and found this place. Since I've been living here in Cambodia this was the best feet reflexology massage I ever had, and they even massaged my back which was the perfect ending. Very nice and clean.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Earlybirdies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pizzavincent, Owner at Body and Soul, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
thank you for your review have a blessing day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
204 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Heavenly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Here's my definition of Paradise: a gentle breeze, the voices of Sade and Diana Krall, and an excellent foot massage. That's what I experienced at Body and Soul in Siem Reap. My only regret was that I had only the 30-minute massage. An hour would have been even better. Much longer than that and I might never have left. The massages at our hotel were very good, but this one was pretty much perfect. If you're in the Old Market, find it in the "Alley."

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MoseyOn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pizzavincent, Owner at Body and Soul, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
thank you for your review have a blessing day
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Body and Soul also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Body and Soul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing