We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angkor Palace Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Khmer Mansion Boutique Hotel(Siem Reap)
$43
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
$98
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$36
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$221
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,322)
Filter reviews
1,322 results
Traveler rating
839
359
76
31
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
839
359
76
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtspool barshuttle bustuk tukkhmer restaurantpub streetshuttle servicebreakfast buffetduty managertour deskadjoining roomshuge poolbeautiful resortwelcome drinklarge bathroomgreat facilitieshotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
848 - 853 of 1,322 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We recently spent 4 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and attentive service. Siem Reap is an amazing place to explore and after a busy day it was a delight to arrive back at the hotel which is beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms are huge, flowers and fruit were replaced every day in the room and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Siem Reap is growing rapidly and so visit soon before it gets over developed. Anghor Wat and the temples are mind blowing. Visiting the lake and seeing the floating houses and school are a sight to behold.
The night market was a great experience, especially the fish who nibble your feet. Can not wait to explore Cambodia more and return to the Anghor Palace.

Room Tip: 536 room we were in- beautiful and secluded.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and very chic - with dark hardwood floors and nice bedding. The staff was extremely friendly and responsive and could not have been more helpful. The airport pickup was quick and efficient and we were very happy with the tour to Angkor Wat booked through the hotel. Our trip to Siem Reap was short and we all wished we had more time to spend here!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tina2011Chicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2011

This is a beautiful hotel and fulfilled all our needs as a family. As it was low season, it was very quiet and lacked a fun atmosphere but we enjoyed the peace and quiet of having the pool to ourselves. With access to internet, good food and excellent well appointed rooms, we would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ground floors have walk out to the balcony/garden
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fourafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

This hotel is an excellent base if you are visiting Siem Reap or the nearby temples. It lies just a few hundred metres off Airport Road so has the double advantage of being convenient for the town (there is a regular free shuttle service) but with no traffic noise. We used a guide sourced by the hotel tour desk for our temple visits and he proved to be absolutely terrific.
The self service breakfasts were a bit hectic when the hotel was busy, but perfectly adequate unless you require a Full English Breakfast. We used the hotel restaurant at lunch and the food, and in particular the Khmer dishes, were both good and reasonably priced. Service in the restaurants, and everywhere else in the hotel was absolutely first class.
Our room was spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The fresh fruit every day was a nice touch. Also, the airconditioning unit was effective, despite the heat and high humidity outdoors, and not too noisy.
Overall we would be more than happy to use this hotel again the next time we are in Siem Reap, and to recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank britfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2011

1. 10 minutes to Siem Reap Angkor International Airport.
2. Impressive local reception drinking.
3. Board games and chess
4. 24hrs reception table
5. Beautiful garden
6. No smoking room
7. Outdoor and sunshine swimming pool (with mini bar)
8. Fresh fruit in your room everyday
9. Free internet (including wireless)
10. Good night skyview. You can see the Big Dipper very clearly.
1. Last, but not least. cordial service and sweet smiles on each staff.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sodium23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews