We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,253)
Filter reviews
6,253 results
Traveler rating
5,053
960
174
39
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,053
960
174
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hospitality desk landmark room tuk tuk breakfast buffet beautiful hotel personal assistant pub street special thanks late check stay in siem reap privilege floor noodles amazing service pool side welcome drink would highly recommend this hotel tour guide
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 6,253 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2018 via mobile

I loved the hotel especially the breakfast hall as it was abundant in foods options.Just one thing thing to remember is to be familiar with the controls as on the first night it was very hot.Overall i loved the hotel. They even provide tuk tuk and car services.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank deliria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Honeymoon.
The hotel is old. Very old.
The mattress is old and over used, we both got up with back pain.
The shower is broken and the wifi reception is poor or not exists at all.
We expected more from a 5stars hotel.
Even the compensation wine was bad and spoiled.
The staff is generally kind and the breakfast was good. Other than that it was not good.
Not recommended!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rora120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnotalityGroup, General Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Dear Rora120,

Thank you for your review. However we find it quite generic and it would be helpful if you could specify each area a little further detail. We are the most review contributor among all hotels in Cambodia, more than 90% experienced our hospitality excellently while we keep our facilities and serviced refurbished and improved from time to time.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to experience our Cambodian hospitality if you get the chance to revisit Siem Reap.

Kind regards,
Sokvanna HANG - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

a good stay and a great one is separated by service. Here the people were so welcoming, always smiling, courteous and willing to help in any way possible.
Enjoyed our three days here in comfortable surroundings . However not much around here so be prepared to take a tuttuk to vist the markets , pub street etc

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lluv2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2018

Dear lluv2travel,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our staff during your stay.

We do hope there will be some time you would come back and give us the opportunity to serve you again upon your returning visit in the future.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a highlight of our Asia trip for our honeymoon. Great location for tourism and nightlife a short tok tok ride to pub street only 5min away. Hotel staff excellent and very attentive. Would recommend this hotel to anyone 5 stars!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bianca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2018

Dear Bianca J,

Thank you for helping us to share your experience here.

We are glad you enjoyed having a great time with us and we can’t wait to serve you more if you happen to come back and give us another chance during your next visit.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

Well we visiting Cambodia for 2 days and we stayed in Borei Angkor resort and spa it’s was wonderful and clean and good services. And also I love the food and the l am enjoying so much with the swimming pool. If you guys have a plan of visiting Cambodia. I think you guys should come and stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Passenger820027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2018

Dear Passenger820027,

We are fortunate to have your review sharing with us to other travelers here.

We are happy to read your kind words which are definitely making our day. Thank you for choosing us, trusting us, and giving us this opportunity to fulfill your happiness and satisfaction.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews