We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,119)
Filter reviews
6,119 results
Traveler rating
4,936
949
172
35
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,936
949
172
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hospitality desk landmark room tuk tuk breakfast buffet beautiful hotel pub street special thanks late check privilege floor noodles amazing service pool side would highly recommend this hotel welcome drink trip to siem reap tour guide old market
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 6,119 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed here for 6 nights to visit the Temples of Angkor and it was nice to return to a piece of luxury after 8 hours at the temples each day. The public areas are excellent with a lovely relaxing pool to soak in and a great breakfast area. The breakfast was good with everything you could want including loads of fresh exotic fruit. The room was good, we were given a 'free upgrade' but it did not have a view of the pool so am unsure exactly what the upgrade was. We used one of the hotel remork drivers for 20 dollars a day and he took us round the temples and floating villages.

Stayed: November 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank MikeT6128DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Repeat guests to the sensational Mudita Spa in the Borei Angkor Resort & Spa! Exceptional service/care from Mrs. Pek Assistant Spa Mgr & attentive care from Ms. Seyla!

Indulged in the “Jasmines Paradise”! Includes:
1) Full body scrub/wrap
2) Facial cleansing
3) Invigorating head massage
4) Full body massage

Selection of oils are given
Top 3
1) Heart blossom
2) Sensual Indulgence - Jasmine/Yang Yang
3) Muscle Energizing - Ginger/Jasmine/Lavender
# 3 was my favourite!
Commence with passion fruit tea including a touch of ginger/honey! Cooling towelette to refresh your face!
Therapists, Srey Nak, Sokha cleanse your feet with a soak/scrub of lime water & jasmine!

No wonder Mudita is rated as # 1 spa on T.A!

Finale was a cup of ginger/honey tea to rehydrate & hot towel placed on neck to sooth the soul!
Highly recommend any of the treatments! Professional service, kind respect! Thanks for remembering us & taking such good care of us during our treatments!

Great team of therapists! See you next week again!!
Marah/Mr.D
Toronto/Canada

Stayed: December 2018
1  Thank lakikkah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Lakikkah,

Thank you for helping us to share your experience here.

We are glad you enjoyed having a great time with us and we can’t wait to serve you more if you happen to come back and give us another chance during your next visit.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay here. Came to run the Angkor half marathon and had an exceptionally relaxing weekend. The girls at the spa were phenomenal. They treated us with little extras and the treatments themselves were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Emma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Emma A,

Thank you for sharing us your excellent review here.

Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Polite and helpful staff, large and well-equipped rooms with good shower and bath facilities and good-sized swimming pool.
Comfortable bed.
Good breakfast choices but service very patchy during busy periods.
Decent price for quality

Stayed: December 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank DiscerningWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnemchanmakara, Manager at Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear DiscerningWanderers,

Thank you for the positive comments sharing with us here.

As a token of our appreciation, please accept our sincere gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our stay, my wife and I, was just wonderful. From the welcome to our checkout , everything has been excellent.Every staff at the resort are so welcoming and always smiling. The resort is close to the intown activities and the beautiful Angkor Wat.
We will definitely come back.

Stayed: November 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nirvan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews