We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,194)
Filter reviews
6,194 results
Traveler rating
5,000
955
173
39
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,000
955
173
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hospitality desk landmark room tuk tuk breakfast buffet beautiful hotel personal assistant pub street special thanks late check privilege floor noodles amazing service pool side welcome drink would highly recommend this hotel trip to siem reap tour guide
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 6,194 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

This hotel had wide open spaces, great artwork, large rooms with awesome facilities and the most beautiful and friendly staff imaginable. The breakfast buffet was extensive while not exciting - the pool/poolside service was relaxing. I would definitely stay again but here is an x factor missing. It may have been that inspite of the hotel being well booked while we were there it always seemed empty and a little lacking in atmosphere. Overall though an impressive design and lovely people running it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JustinL287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Vanndon is a very pleasant n polite staff ,helpful n always extending His welcome when we r back to d hotel after a tiring day out. Which makes our day.
Your hotel services are good and excellent Besides Vanndon all other staff in the hotel are helpful and friendly. Even the chamber maids
Recommended

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jasamurni96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is nice with an old fashion atmosphere, me and my mum had 2 spacious rooms one with a large balcony and tub in it. Details such as winding cables in the rooms or spoiled wood were not really pleasant for an hotel of this category. However staff was nice and the pool and spa area a must.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank francisco37gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

Upon arrival we received a very warm and inviting welcome. Jacky the manager of the resort arranged travel to Angkor Wat's historic sights and took very good care of our group. The hotel is very clean and impeccably beautiful to the eye. The food was very tasty and the entertainment was phenomenal. I recommend this place for anyone visiting Siem Reap, their hospitality is superb. Borei Angkor Resort & Spa is a must stay resort and spa!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much for your hospitality! Borei Angkor staff (special mention to Ms. Sokrim & Ms. Sayon!!!) are very accommodating, taking time to fix my internet connection, arranging our spa appointment, taking souvenir photos for our group. Great buffets as well! Thanks again for the pleasant experience!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kbiscarrancf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews