We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Expedia.com
$79
View deal
Agoda.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/22
Priceline$88
travelup.com$97
Hotels.com$79
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,120)
Filter reviews
7,120 results
Traveler rating
5,843
1,010
194
43
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,843
1,010
194
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk angkor wat amazing hotel cambodia driver massage tour poolside dollars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,733 - 4,738 of 7,120 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

The hotel has a beautiful pool, great spa and rooms are decent size.
It is a 10 mins drive from the Siem Reap's restaurants, bars and markets.
The hotel is ideal for tourists who don't mind being amongst the group tours. As the hotel is quite busy with tours coach arriving and leaving everyday, I felt that there was no personal touch. The breakfast has a great buffet but is very busy. I didn't like the fact that I have to queue at the buffets.
The staffs are very polite and helpful. I had one of the best spa massage in their beautiful spa.

Room tip: My room was at the end of a corridor which seems close to a service room (for lifts or something), hence was noisy.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Moumin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 4, 2012 via mobile

Friendly staff, Nice garden, good food, loved the pool. In spite of construction work at the hotel, they managed to shield the guests from the noise. A nice place to relax after a long day at Angkor. We booked a driver through the hotel the first day exploring the angkor ruins, this driver was very attentive and pleasant!!

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hansen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Stayed there for 2 nights during trip to Siem Reap. The food at the buffet is really good and the people who work there are really nice. The location is not bad and you can reach the city area and the main Angkorian sites easily. Rooms are clean and quite well kept. However, it is not located near any major restaurants (well probably because its located on the highway) or any mini marts so if youre looking for some midnight snacks you have no choice but to rely on your stuff or room service. Not much if you wanna take a stroll either. Pool is quite refreshing and big. A major complaint I have though, is the Wifi. We got ours for free (not sure if it was part of the package or not) but the internet reception is really really weak and it takes like a minute for anything to load so don't count on streaming your YouTube videos unless you wanna take your lappy down to the pool where the service is much better. I also find that this hotel, even if it really is quite okay and average, is a bit too overpriced.

Room tip: Nearest to the ground floor and the most central - thats where the good wifi is.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iamkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

My only complaint was that although there was free wi-Fi we Couldn't connect to wi fi most of the time. I stayed on 2nd floor. Nice pool. Good hotel. Great service. Tuk tuk rides are $2 to town as advised by hotel. Hotel offers free rides to airport or bus station. Rooms were spacious and airy.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peripateticjffc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

The style of this hotel uses a lot of local Cambodian wood and is a traditional style. The rooms are big and the staff is great. The breakfast is very large and they have of course an omelette/egg station, but I was also pleasantly surprised with the Crepe Station! It has a bar on the top floor which was quite stylish, and had a very enthusiastic server. Met all of our needs :) It's a great value for money.

Date of stay: November 2012
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MongolGlobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews