We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel
Ranked #49 of 249 Specialty Lodging in Siem Reap
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“High class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

From the time I made the reservation to the time we checked out the staff was incredibly professional and pleasant. The rooms were amazingly clean. The amenities first class all the way. This place has definitely thought of everything to make your stay in Cambodia a pleasant one. Although we only stayed for 2 nights, I would go back and highly recommend it to anyone that wants a great place to say and be pampered.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dillan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    9
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
24
17
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Cristianos, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at this place at the end of May and the first of June. It was tremendous, perfect quite location with a lot of wonderful amenities included especially the continental breakfast. We had a room with a balcony that overlooked the outdoor patio courtyard and pool. If you choose this place for your stay in Siem Reap you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bard l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miaoli, Taiwan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

The rooms and bathrooms are huge and very well equipped and decorated, service was excellent, the breakfast very pleasant. We couldn't have asked for more - it's slightly more expensive than other similar hotels we stayed in during this trip but I think... maybe generally expensive and anyway it was well worth the extra.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yoona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu City, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

This place really beautiful. The room was very comfortable and the location fantastic. The employees are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and massage in the afternoon added an elegant touch to our stay. It is in a Cambodian traditional house. The food and the owner are wonderful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dimala J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

Wonderful hotel, perfect service..

The hotel welcome us in the airport, we arrival in front of the gate with a bit strange, no hotel name,
But the gate open: Woo..ll..a paradise
Very beautiful house, garden, large pool and quiet
We checked in with welcome drink by owner, he gives us a lot of information for visiting temple and other,
We had wonderful stay and enjoy here
Book tour guide with hotel so easy, you have everything you need, just enjoy
Tip: you have free tuk tuk to Pub Street, just 5 minutes
Let try puppet show and Apsara dance in ALLIANCE CAFÉ (the same owner)
we recommend this hotel with our friends

Room Tip: Suite family balcony have 2 rooms with conecting door, clean, cold, nice deco and big living room an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Corinne f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

This private villa, will certainly become a great place for family holiday, location is good and the place is very quite day and at night. We enjoyed our two nites and days there. We will most certainly return to the place in August with some of our visiting friends. For transport, just request for a Tuk Tuk and in five minutes, you are in the town center. If you do not wish to stay in a hotel, then this place will make you come to think that you are in your own villa.

Room Tip: First Floor rooms are large and the balcony and open lounge allow all to enjoy the garden below. Bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rusticjarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.6 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#11 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,392 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence101
Residence101
#22 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
1.1 mi away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Villa Asaliah
Villa Asaliah
#20 of 249 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
1.1 mi away
Golden Temple Residence
Golden Temple Residence
#2 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,332 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shinta Mani Resort
Shinta Mani Resort
#3 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel

Property: Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel
Address: No 0701 Group 07, Wat Bo Village, Sala Kamreuk Quarter, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 249 Specialty Lodging in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This unique hotel is a traditional Khmer House nestled in a tropical garden with a beautiful swimming pool. With only 6 rooms on 2 floors, this homey villa offers an intimate and quiet environment just 3 minutes away from the bustling city center of Siem Reap. This villa is meant for families and groups of friends looking for their own private space : there are family suites with 2 rooms or 3 rooms, but you can also rent your own floor (3 rooms) or the whole villa. The first floor is a large beautiful wooden balcony overlooking the garden and the swimming pool. There are 3 rooms at the back, 2 doubles and 1 twin. Add a cool lounge, a big old wooden dining table, a couple of rocking chairs and a pool table... The garden floor consists of 3 double-rooms, a dining area and a private kitchen plus a large veranda, all of which are facing the swimming pool. All the rooms have air-con, ceiling fans and king size beds. There is of course Wifi, cable TV, DVD players and Ipod-docks ...And a bar in the garden, by the swimming pool ...A massage veranda, to enjoy a massage from our therapists ....Birds singing in the morning, mango trees, some orchids and plenty of colorful fishes in the pond ! :-) Welcome to Alliance Tradition Villa ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Alliance Tradition Villa - Charming Small Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing