We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Most Enjoyable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Ranked #128 of 339 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most Enjoyable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed here in Jan 2013 for 4 days. At the time it had been open just 11 days,so fairly new. Really quite enjoyed stay,beds were comfortable,A/C worked fine. Breakfast was great. Only complaints we hard were that the shower didn't drain very well when on full blast and the cleaners left the curtains wide open allowing other guests to look inside at our possessions.Staff was friendly and helpful and TukTuk driver took us around to Siem Reap and pointed out locations of interest. Our guide,hired by Hotel,was a very knowledgeable person and really quite friendly. Overall a good place to stay,15 minute walk to markets

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Calgarian399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    296
    140
    36
    18
    11
See reviews for
94
207
44
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

We stayed two nights in this small hotel. Very friendly staff. They also offer car with driver and guide to Anchor. You can choose your trip (half day, full day) at reasonable prices.
The pool is fun after a day of temples. Breakfast is simple but OK, (fresh fruit and croissant).
Rooms are situated around the pool (if many children it can be a lit crwody and loudly). It is a bit away from the center (let's say 5 min by tuktuk which is offered free by the hotel, for coming back you should count around 200 bath (5 euro).

Room Tip: all room are quite good - just choose between ground floor - almost straight acces or first floor (o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frank m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

This place feels like a hidden gem. Tucked away in the hussle and bussle of Siem Reap you can really relax after a days hard work around the temples. The inviting pool is a must in this town. The rooms are clean and the aircon the one thing you really need. This place is brand new and well equipped. The staff is splendid and really involved. They helped me search for my phone which I lost somewhere along the road. Without any result but they made no problem of it when I made some local calls. We stayed for 6 days and we didn't want to leave. And actually, the price made it even better! Go!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Huub H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

We stay here while visiting the temple in March 2013 and we love the way they serve us since the front line to the end. Thank Mr. Dara for a great service at the front receptionist that he take well care during our stay. The pool is nice to relax with some drink during evening time after our tired trip at Angkor Wat. We will definitely stay here again with such a reasonable room rate but great service ever. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Pool View is the Best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Beautiful setting!!! A very friendly staff making this a most memorable stay. The room is clean and spacious and had a wonderful pool view. Lovely pool that was quite refreshing during a very hot time in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank difavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Very clean room and pool, nice decoration. Complimentary tuk-tuk service is great !! Hotel staffs are helpful and breakfast is pretty simple but good. It is quite dark to walk back at night, 2$ can get u back from Pub street or old market.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank thwong79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Kiri Boutique Hotel in Cambodia is highly recommended. This was one of our best experiences staying at this hotel and really good value for money. The rooms are spacious, clean and well furnished. The management and staff was excellent, friendly, respectful and most helpful to the guests. The facilities at the hotel was also excellent. Free transport is available from the hotel to take you into the city which is 2 kms away and also to the airport. We will definitely use this hotel again!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gourie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.1 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#82 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
1.2 mi away
Angkor Pearl Hotel
Angkor Pearl Hotel
#88 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,426 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Um Theara
Villa Um Theara
#161 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Central Indochine D'angkor Hotel
1.3 mi away
Okay 1 Villa
Okay 1 Villa
#142 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sidewalk Never Die Hotel Siem Reap
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kiri Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kiri Boutique Hotel

Property: Kiri Boutique Hotel
Address: Angkor High School Road | Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #128 of 339 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kiri Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located just off of Angkor High School Road directly opposite from Cambodian Mekong University. Only 1km away from town. Guests will find such attractions as the Old Market; the Pub Street area with a wide variety of dining and shopping options. Hotel offers special promotion:- Free airport pick up - Free Khmer traditional massage 60mins per each guest - Free bike ride to town - Free bike ride from hotel to Ankor complex or town. Minimum a 3-night stay if the guests book directly with hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kiri Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing