We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
$122
$102
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$64
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
307
150
37
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
150
37
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukpub streetangkor watdirt roadswimming poolrooms are spaciousnice poolhot waterexcellent hotelfree massagethe ground floorstayed here for nightsfree airportcool downfloating villagetemple tourcentre of town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 527 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Very clean room and pool, nice decoration. Complimentary tuk-tuk service is great !! Hotel staffs are helpful and breakfast is pretty simple but good. It is quite dark to walk back at night, 2$ can get u back from Pub street or old market.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank thwong79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Kiri Boutique Hotel in Cambodia is highly recommended. This was one of our best experiences staying at this hotel and really good value for money. The rooms are spacious, clean and well furnished. The management and staff was excellent, friendly, respectful and most helpful to the guests. The facilities at the hotel was also excellent. Free transport is available from the hotel to take you into the city which is 2 kms away and also to the airport. We will definitely use this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gourie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We were glad of staying in this hotel. We spent here only 2 days and it was exactly what we were looking for. Initially we tryed to find just a cheap hotel to sleep as we had only 2 days and half in Cambodia so we would focus on visiting Angkor area, but finally we had time enough even to enjoy the beautiful swimming pool.
The staff is very nice too and they are always willing to help you and make you feel comfortable.
As we had to start visits very early at morning, before breakfast time, they prepared a couple of trays with breakfast for us.
The hotel is very new (opened in January this year) so facilities are very clean and cosy. The air condition makes you life there definately easier.
About its location, it is not in the city centre but in a narrow street not pedestrianised yet. But really after visiting Pub Street we prefer the tranquility of our hotel area. Anyway it takes less than 5 min reaching the centre in tuk-tuk

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vanesa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Very nice place not far from center (anyway they offer free tuk-tuk). Brand new with clean nice rooms. At the same time quiet and cosy. Rooms facing swimming pool, but what really makes the difference is the assistance of the staff (starting from airport pickup). The owner, Kim, speaks fluent English and is a national tourist guide.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Our stay here was perfect in every way. Hidden down a quiet little street about a 15 min walk into the main part of the city (they do have a free tuktuk to take you day and night). The pool is lovely, surrounded by lots of lush green garden, it feels so relaxing sat by it. The staff are so friendly and more then happy to help with any question or query you may have, they speak very good English and always have a smile on there face. The rooms are immaculate and very modern, very comfy big beds, and a nice balcony over looking the pool. Breakfast is great, with about 3 or 4 different choices.
We loved it here, if we do go back to Siem Reap i'm sure we'll go back here. Wish i was back there now!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 226PaulC226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews