We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traditional Cambodian food all in one”

AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #115 of 1,136 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $9
Cuisines: Cambodian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Very good food and service. Staff were friendly and the prices were very reasonable. The platter with all of the traditional Cambodian food was a great way to try a little bit of everything.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 161 of 520 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016

Their cooking class was absolutely amazing. The chef and staff were exceptional and very gracious. They take you to the market where they show you the local produce and what you will be using for your meal then take you back to the restaurant where you prepare a 4 course meal. Highlight of my trip.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Chelsey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haing E, Owner at AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Dear Chelsey,

Thanks for letting us know what about service at our place. We will try our best to make sure that we keep up the great work.

Have a great holiday!!!

Regards,

Haing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Even though I booked only 4 hours before and was the only person on class,the staff were extremely accommodating. My chef " Chuum was very engaging, easy to follow his instructions. All in all greatexperience

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Judy781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haing E, Owner at AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Dear Judy,

Thanks for letting us know about our service. Your value comment will help us to keep doing the great work for our potential customers.

Have a great holiday!

Regards,

Haing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We happened across this place by accident when we were on the hunt for another restaurant. The beer was cold, they brought us a number of plates of those salty/sweet peanuts and food came quickly. We shared a sampler platter which included the traditional fish amok (amongst other tasty treats) and then ordered some more of the eggplant and pork dish (this was a must-order in my books). We loved it all, it was very tasty. The servers were pretty attentive by Cambodian standards. Overall a very nice meal.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TravelingBilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haing E, Owner at AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Dear customer,

Thanks for letting you know about what you thought our food and service. We will keep working hard to make sure that the customers that come to dine at our place have a pleasant experience.

Regards,

Haing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

June 16,2016. Great fun and experience.
Just my wife and I in the class so we had the chef to ourselves
Plus his two assistants.

Did up salad then soup followed by fish amork and banana desert.
A quick trip to the market to buy ingredients and talk about the local vegetables
Very similar to what we have in Canada.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank what-will-be-next
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to AnnAdyA Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.