We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La sérénité”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Siem Reap
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Serenite Guesthouse
Ranked #27 of 502 Siem Reap B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arlety50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sereniteguesthouse, Owner at Serenite Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
There are newer reviews for Serenite Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

185 - 188 of 188 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Quentin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sereniteguesthouse, Owner at Serenite Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jessica020977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sereniteguesthouse, Owner at Serenite Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank fredstas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sereniteguesthouse, Owner at Serenite Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.8 mi away
The Rose Apple Boutique Bed & Breakfast
0.0 mi away
Lovely Guesthouse
Lovely Guesthouse
#126 of 502 in Siem Reap
151 reviews
2.6 mi away
Bunyong Homestay
Bunyong Homestay
#1 of 502 in Siem Reap
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Angkor Rural Boutique Resort
Angkor Rural Boutique Resort
#26 of 502 in Siem Reap
160 reviews
0.6 mi away
Seven Candles Guest House
Seven Candles Guest House
#12 of 502 in Siem Reap
491 reviews
0.3 mi away
maison557
maison557
#8 of 502 in Siem Reap
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serenite Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serenite Guesthouse

Address: Wat Damnak Village Sangkat Salakomreouk | House N°107, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Siem Reap
Price Range: $25 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Serenite Guesthouse has two beautifully decorated rooms and a garden to welcome you in the center of Siem Reap. We are well located, in front of a Khmer market and near the Wat Damnak temple. We are 5-10 minutes away by foot from the touristic center of Siem Reap. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing