We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Amazing service! また泊まりたいです。” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mulberry Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mulberry Boutique Hotel
Ranked #48 of 320 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Kobe, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing service! また泊まりたいです。”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my parents and we really loved it!
The room was clean and comfortable, all staffs were friendly and very nice. I was in a trouble to book a long way bus to another city, but a receptionist, named Pon, gave us a great help. I was quite impressed seeing how much he made an effort for us. We miss all the staff there and are truly looking forward to coming back to this excellent hotel.

きれいで快適な部屋、スタッフの方も皆親切でとてもよい思い出ができました。また泊まりたいです。

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Atraveler08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    304
    83
    12
    3
    1
See reviews for
110
169
18
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

Huge family rooms over 70 sqm. Perfect for 2 or 3 kids, and the parents with their own floor in the room. The staff is fully dedicated to make your stay as perfect as possible.
The food menu is a bit short but the hotel is at 5 minutes from the city center.

Room Tip: Family suites on ground floor offer direct access to the pool, perfect when the baby is still sleepi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Benoit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nlct
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

This is a terrific place hidden off a side alley not far from central Siem Reap. Amazing family rooms that easily accommodated 3 children (9,7,5) and their parents. Excellent service and value for what one receives. We highly recommend this boutique hotel. You won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nlct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I can highly recommend this hotel for travelers who are looking for a cozy and quiet place to stay and yet have all the modern amenities needed. The rooms are spacious, tastefully design and comfortable. Particularly, the hard and thick mattress is fantastic. The foods and the drinks are excellent; and the staff are friendly. The location is also perfect. The owner takes pride in the details put in designing the place. If I can make one suggestion to the owner is to provide less bulky pillows. But this is in now way take away my very good impression of the hotel.

Room Tip: The hotel has several family rooms that are split stories (loft style). On the ground floor it has 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dia-Lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

Huge, immaculate and comfortable family suite. Great pool. Friendly, helpful staff. Good, central location. Food and cocktails in the restaurant and bar are good. Hotel can arrange tuk tuks, cars, tours, massage by the pool (which we did). Coffee could be improved - but I can live with that. This place is a good choice.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank mgh444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

This is such a great and centrally-located place. Prior to our arrival we needed to book our airport pick-up and a tour guide for our few days in Siem Reap. The staff made sure all of our preliminary requests had been met and it really paid off once we had arrived. Temple tours were fantastic yet exhausting and it was nice to return to such a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were in good, clean condition, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel was exceptional. My one recommendation for the hotel would be to offer more meal options for breakfast and dinner; our family is vegetarian and it would have been nice to have had additional local fruit and dining choices while we were there. Other than that our family was very impressed with the wonderful service and staff at this recently-opened hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Katharine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

As a frequent traveller to 10+ countries per year, I would say Mulberry Boutique Hotel is one the best that we've ever stayed.

Attentive service - just at the time we booked the room, they sent us an email helping to arrange free transportation to/from the hotel. During our stay, whenever we made any request, the staffs will try to accomplish immediately.

Comfortable stay - we love he design of the hotel. Room is very clean, beddings are very comfortable and they put fresh lotus on the beds and tubs. The swimming pool is very stylish. The hotel also provided pool side / in room massage service at a reasonable cost, which was very convenience esp. after a long day walk at the Angkor area.

Perfect location - Hotel is just within 5-10 mins walk to the central market / pub street / night market.

This hotel is definitely value for money. We have a very pleasant stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend this to our friends and familes. We wish the hotel every success in the future!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.4 mi away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
1.3 mi away
Bunwin Boutique Hotel
Bunwin Boutique Hotel
#26 of 320 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
1.5 mi away
Siddharta Boutique Hotel
Siddharta Boutique Hotel
#41 of 320 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apsara Centrepole Hotel
Apsara Centrepole Hotel
#59 of 320 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bayon Boutique
Bayon Boutique
#75 of 320 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Moon Boutique Hotel
The Moon Boutique Hotel
#31 of 320 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mulberry Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mulberry Boutique Hotel

Property: Mulberry Boutique Hotel
Address: City Center Area, Phum Steng Tmey, Song Kat Svay Dong Kum | Near Central Market, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 320 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mulberry Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mulberry Boutique Hotel is a place you never expect to leave. Our warming welcome and friendly staff will make you feel at home while you are miles away.The small beautiful garden along with the 5 x 15 Mt. swimming pools can make you feel fresh and relax. There are 14 spaciously stylish rooms designed for comfort and convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Mulberry Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing