We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Angkor Wat Day Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Wat Day Tour
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
733
60
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
60
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angkor wat secret entrance sense of humour his knowledge fluent in english air conditioned vehicle excellent tour cold water private tour avoid the crowds excellent english wet towels would highly recommend this tour great photographer unforgettable experience small circuit tour company
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 795 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2016

Unless you are a history or architectural buff then 1 day is correct - it is hard going but worth while

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016

What can you say about this place that hasn't already been said? It is amazing and incredible to think how old these temples are. Make sure you have a guide who knows the best places to visit and when to see them, some get very busy and you can queue, to look at things. Take plenty of water and enjoy.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Andy-Green-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016

Enjoyed Angkor Wat half-day tour with Narith. The beauty of the temples even in its ruins is breath-taking.The tour was well organised, the guide arrived well before time and we travelled in an air-conditioned car. Our tour guide, a very soft-spoken person, speaks fluent English and is very knowledgeable about the history of the temples. Since there is a lot of walking to do, he did not rush us and we were provided with cold drinking water throughout the tour. A very engaging person and he makes an excellent tour guide.
Thank you Narith for the wonderful memories!

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank H D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016

We had whole day tour starting from 5AM including sunrise. Each and everyone of five of us had fenomenal day thanks to our guide Tea who had been really fantastics in all way. Thanks and I will recomend everyone to go to Siem Reap and use Angor Wat Day Tour same as we did.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank stefan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016

Travelled to Cambodia and Vietnam in January. Booked a 3 day package with this company. Had a really great holiday. Every aspect of the package was excellent. Great hotel in Siem Reap, and the full day tour of the complex was an unforgettable experience. The round trip transfer to and from the airport was perfect. They really made our stay easy, totally recommend them.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Alejandro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews