We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experiance thans to Tea!”

Angkor Wat Day Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$19.00*
and up
Amazing major Siem Reap Temple full day- Small...
Ranked #16 of 972 Tours in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: As for our Angkor Wat Tour Guides team, we have been interestingly dealing in this field for decades, started from being the Siem Reap Angkor drivers for backpackers, staffs of hotels, staffs of tour agencies... and finally as the Angkor Wat tour guides or Siem Reap Tour Guides, hence an idea to build up this Angkor Wat tour guides team to arrange diversity of tours for all tourists, planning a trip to explore around Angkor ruins as well as other eco-tourist attractions, share cultures..., taste the real local favorites and so on. Look! Our top challenge is to guide all of you, our guests, to reach the real value of your holiday in our small, but uniquely beautiful and graceful homeland, Cambodia, the kingdom of wonder.
Reviewed March 5, 2016

We had whole day tour starting from 5AM including sunrise. Each and everyone of five of us had fenomenal day thanks to our guide Tea who had been really fantastics in all way. Thanks and I will recomend everyone to go to Siem Reap and use Angor Wat Day Tour same as we did.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank stefan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (795)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"angkor wat"
in 216 reviews
"secret entrance"
in 7 reviews
"sense of humour"
in 24 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 29 reviews
"fluent in english"
in 7 reviews
"air conditioned vehicle"
in 7 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 18 reviews
"cold water"
in 27 reviews
"private tour"
in 21 reviews
"avoid the crowds"
in 20 reviews
"excellent english"
in 9 reviews
"wet towels"
in 7 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 7 reviews
"great photographer"
in 12 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 7 reviews
"small circuit"
in 7 reviews
"tour company"
in 10 reviews
Filter

255 - 259 of 795 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2016

Travelled to Cambodia and Vietnam in January. Booked a 3 day package with this company. Had a really great holiday. Every aspect of the package was excellent. Great hotel in Siem Reap, and the full day tour of the complex was an unforgettable experience. The round trip transfer to and from the airport was perfect. They really made our stay easy, totally recommend them.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Alejandro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016

We are extremely satisfied and happy to have Tea of Angkor Wat Day Tour as our guide to Angkor Wat and a few other temples in the Angkor area on 23rd February. Tea is jovial, very professional and experienced in his field, and arranged the temple vists in a way that they did not coincide with the larger tour groups, thus cutting down queing time. Thank you Tea for being so patient, helping us take photos and imparting your vast knowledge of Angkor's history in your impeccable English. Eventhough we only had a day's visit, the arranged itinerary enabled us to see what we had expected to see. Bravo, Tea and Angkor Wat Day Tour.

And to Tevi, our appreciation and a Big Thank You to you for being so approachable, your untiring effort in sharing with us the lifestyle, culture of the people of Siem Reap, not forgetting your generosity in introducing to us your local delicacies which were very nice.

And Ratha, Thank you so much for putting together for us a truly interesting and memorable holiday. We truly enjoyed ourselves. Angkor Wat Day Tour is highly recommended to anyone.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank schan222218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

It is such an experience seeing life as it is in another culture. I loved the old ruins that have survived for so many years despite weather, storms, cyclones and other tragedies. The stonework is fascinating and everywhere is history..

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Ladymaggic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Fantastic experience. Well planned and organized. Pisa did a very good job explaining the temples and providing the historical background. He was friendly and flexible managing any last minute requests.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank MildredZayas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angkor Wat Day Tour also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Angkor Wat Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing