We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Choice, Friendly Staff and Nice Service with reasonable pricing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Dyna Boutique Hotel
Ranked #49 of 251 Specialty Lodging in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Choice, Friendly Staff and Nice Service with reasonable pricing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Me and my fren were arrived early...the staffs are allowed us to check in earlier without additional. Also, this hotel providing free tuk-tuk service to the town area. The breakfast is very delicious and serve with nice fresh orange juice and coffee . All the staffs are with smiling face . With this cost, they providing an excellent services. Free WIFI in the room and the speed is Fast !!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AshleyGSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    74
    33
    9
    8
See reviews for
48
96
33
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

My husband and I travelled around Thailand for three weeks and then went to Cambodia for four days.
We stayed at Dyna Hotel for three nights and just loved it. It is a little way away from the city center but only a short tuk tuk ride and the hotel will take you into town for free any time you want.
The staff are all warm, smiling and attentive and will do anything to make you feel welcome and cared for.
The breakfast was very good and the pool, though small is clean and just the right temperature.
There is a construction site next door but they didn't work long hours and you couldnt hear them at all in the rooms which were spacious and clean.
We would definitely stay again and highly recommend Dyna if you want a peaceful oasis to go to after a long day temple gazing.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Veronica267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzon, Philippines
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

we arrived late at night and were fetched by their free hotel transport... their wedding anniversary room arrangement and the anniversary cake were so heartwarming... the delicious breakfast request/accommodations were readily granted... they have reasonable rates for the tours and were kept safe by our tuk-tuk driver/friend, Mr. Tong... location is not a problem since the free tuk-tuk service is readily available... the clean and refreshing pool helped a lot after our hot and tiring temple visits... what more can i say, my heartfelt gratitude for their own special ways of making our journey to Siem Reap a very romantic, amazing, fascinating and memorable one... from their Manager Sophoun Hem, tuk-tuk driver, efficient front desk officers, good chefs and accommodating restaurant staff... their place and their people are one in a million... my rating of 110 per cent, is not even enough... it feels that we already have another family in Siem Reap... their warmth, thoughtful and caring ways are indeed priceless...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carolinesiapno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

Really really lovely hotel but depends what your looking for. From my point of view it was too far from the town, and you need to get a tuktuk everywhere but that's the only downside. The room was nice and spacious, nice pool (although due to the way it's built, it's in the shade more often than not), really friendly staff in the resturant and the best tuktuk driver ever!! But the reception staff had very poor English. Took 3 days to explain our safe had locked. The tuktuk driver had better English! But they were still friendly and polite.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pipin20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms is clean and spacious. Decent breakfast. Aircon is usable but slightly less cooler. slight noise from nearby restaurant but still able to sleep at night............................................................overall is good. =)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

It was definitely convenient that this hotel had airport transfer service because we came in late at night. We were a little put off that the hotel was in an area near bars because we were hoping for a quiet vacation. But we changed our impression as soon as we got inside. The room was spacious and we right outside it was a view to their pool. It wasn't big but it was enough to calm you after a day of walking around the temples. The staff was also very accomodating and always willing to be of service. We only wish that the airconditioning was better. It took time for their ac unit to cool the room so we decided to leave the electricity on when we went out.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aningbubu17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

A great place to stay if you're visiting Angkor Wat. The staff will ensure that you get a good tuk tuk driver for the tour, and they organise punctual airport pickups too. It's also a short tuk-tuk ride away from Siem Reap town centre.

The only downsides were that the pool could have done with fewer plants, as they seemed to attract quite a few bugs. I also don't get why hotels seem to be keen on building wash basins outside of room with the toilet!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor; the rooms on the ground floor are quite dark and don't seem t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zimzimma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.3 mi away
Central Indochine D'angkor Hotel
1.0 mi away
Karavansara Retreat & Residences
1.2 mi away
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
#130 of 337 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Bamboo Angkor Boutique
Bamboo Angkor Boutique
#54 of 251 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.0 mi away
Boutique Cambo Hotel
Boutique Cambo Hotel
#33 of 483 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
0.4 mi away
V&A Villa
V&A Villa
#10 of 251 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dyna Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dyna Boutique Hotel

Property: Dyna Boutique Hotel
Address: Phum Salar Kanseng, Khum Svay DangKum, Siem Reap 63, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 251 Specialty Lodging in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dyna Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dyna Boutique Hotel stands in the heart of busting Siem Reap, the world wonder Angkor. The design and decor reveals its uniqueness with the reflexing to the period of Angkor Khmer civilization. Stay back after long day tour at the tropical surrounds and enjoy cocktail at poolside.This downtown hotel accommodation is surrounded by plenty of local restaurants nearby and easy accessible to major shopping center as well as airport and tourist attractions. The team is working from their heart and welcoming intent on servicing you at a friendly manner of Khmer hospitality to ensure your ultimate escape.With the efforts, Dyna Boutique Hotel offers complimentary round trip airport transfers, unlimited pub street shuttle by Tuk Tuk, and high speed WiFi connection with laptop. Concierge service is also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dyna Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing