We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing day

Mr sin pich speaks very good English and is the best tour guide. He is also very funny, making a... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2017
cloudlulu
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great time in Siem Reap thanks to a first class operator!

We visited Siem Reap in early February 2017 and Sinn and his wife Nareth organised a trip to the... read more

Reviewed March 1, 2017
vacance57
Read all 142 reviews
  
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
138
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Mr sin pich speaks very good English and is the best tour guide. He is also very funny, making a lot of jokes throughout the day. You should definitely book a tour with him!!!

1  Thank cloudlulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

We visited Siem Reap in early February 2017 and Sinn and his wife Nareth organised a trip to the Phare Circus (highly recommended) but more importantly they orgainsed a full day private tour of the temples for our group of four.
We had an amazing 11 hour day visiting Angkor Wat, Bayon, Ta Prohm and Prasat Kravan with our guide and driver. Our local guide Samarth was friendly, knowledgeable, funny and really good company all day. Well worth having someone with a good knowledge of the sites to explain things that you wouldn't normally find out if you were on your own. Also we weren't rushed as part of a big tour group.
We had spent the previous week volunteering with Volunteer Building Cambodia to build a house for a young family in a local village. VBC is an amazing NGO operation started by Sinn which aims to improve the living conditions of families in need in rural areas by providing them with wells, toilets and safe, dry housing. We'd really recommend it to anyone looking for a back to basics project which is so valuable to the local Cambodian people. The volunteer co-ordinator Jason was brilliant and the local builders a delight to work with especially our lovely foreman Bunthoeun.
Siem Reap was definitely a five star adventure for us and we can't speak highly enough of Sinn and Nareth.

Thank vacance57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2016

This trip changed my life! Great accommodation and transport, Sinn was really a great guy and it was all well planned. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Cambodia!

Thank MGould2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

We toured the Floating Villages, temples, and Angkor Wat with Mr Sinn and his lovely wife and staff. He made the whole experience one of our best and definitely made us feel-at-home with his funny personality and the banter he maintains. All in all - a most exquisite and memorable experience of a lifetime. 10/ 10

Thank Nishaat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile

The staff at Smart Tour are so friendly and went over and above for my stay. Definitely recommend !!!

Thank BriannaAtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2016

Sinn offered us a very warm welcome to Cambodia and was always happy to answer any questions that we had. Thanks to Smart Tour Travel, I had a great trip with the accommodation, transport and sightseeing all happening without a hitch!

Thank talie16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Sinn is such a welcoming and cheerful person making it a very enjoyable experience. I recently went with a group from Australia and can only speak highly of my time in Cambodia.

Thank TatumParmley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Thanks to Sin we had a wonderful 2 weeks in Siem Reap! Great recommendations and great service! 10/10

Thank Lijin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Sinn and his lovely wife were so accommodating and had such a great sense of humour. Coming as part of a volunteer group, they made sure we saw all the right places and helped us immerse in the Cambodia lifestyle. I had a great experience and would highly recommend it to fellow travellers!

Thank hegeorge8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Mr Sinn and Nareth offer a wonderful service and make organising site seeing and events very easy. They also have wonderful recommendations on the best things to do and see!

Thank SarahG5991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews