We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Wat
from $59.00
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (47,854)
Filter reviews
47,853 results
Traveler rating
39,418
6,865
1,283
181
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39,418
6,865
1,283
181
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bucket list day pass tuk tuk the sun rise main temple awe inspiring once in a lifetime amazing temple take your time tour guide sunrise tour avoid the crowds two days angkor tourists cambodia wat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 47,853 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We visited this wonderful temple recently. It was an amazing temple with a great legend. Some part were underconstruction and the government should make this place more green. We took many nice photos and had a good memories here. A must to visit!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Brettadam194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic temple that is just breathtaking in size. The building in enormous but still has lots of fine carved details on the bas reliefs on the walls. Bit of a queue to climb up to the top so we skipped that part but were told the view is lovely.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

A great temple, maybe the best of the Angkor Temples. We went teher afternoon because less tourists there. If you go a little bit away from the main trail you will be absolutely alone.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank peter595959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile
Review of: angkortodaytour

The location is brilliant, and the guide was definitely worth it. The sunrise was epic. I would recommend having a guide, because it gives the experience a whole new meaning and showed us more than we would have seen alone. The stories are fascinating

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 18pierceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I like how the morning light of the sunrise highlights a building or a location.
Waking up early to take photographs of Angkor Wat was worth it to me.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Veronica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews