We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing 4 hand massage”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cool Sense Spa

Cool Sense Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cool Sense Spa is centrally located in Siem Reap City. Our spa is specially designed to make you feel relaxing and fresh. Also, our well trained therapists will relieve your stress in a very traditional way by using natural products & herbs. Our Services included:- Traditional Khmer Massage- Food Reflexology Massage- Aromatherapy Massage- Back, Neck & Shoulder Therapy- Body Scrub- Manicure & Pedicure - All kinds of Waxing services- Luxury Facial Treatment Services- Luxury Day Spa Package Services
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing 4 hand massage”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

I had a great 4 hand massage at the Cool Sense Spa. The environment is relaxing and beautiful.
Loved it!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Isabel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    31
    5
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent spa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly. Clean establishment. Great massage. Even got a cup of tea after. Good price. We had the back, neck, and shoulders massage. Highly recommend.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tyler L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“SUPERB MASSAGE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

Great massage! Best one I've had in Siem Reap thus far. Capped off with a complimentary cuppa afterward. Thoroughly enjoyed :)

Helpful?
Thank fetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Professional standard, excellent interior”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and I have become more and more picky with our massage establishments throughout our 3 months in SE Asia. Often you're bundled in to a big room full of other westerners and glaring light bulbs.

CoolSense have got the atmosphere and massage just right. Very tranquil. And for just an extra few dollars more than the aforementioned type, it's well worth it.

Only thing it was lacking, and we did ask, was some soothing music as it's busy busy outside and we could hear the street.

But overall, comparatively - very good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank thedonandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

The people were beautiful and the rooms lovely! Had a great experience! Support this local business!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cool Sense Spa also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Cool Sense Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing