We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angkor Century Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
$122
$102
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$64
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
138
162
51
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
162
51
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streetasian gueststuk tukbreakfast buffetlarge hotelwalk into townold marketnice poolthe hotel stafffloating villagepool sidevisit to siem reaplovely hotelair constayed here for nightsnight marketsiam reap
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 369 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed for one night as we were travelling to Phnom Penn the next day. This hotel arranged our day tour tuk tuk and our bus tickets for the next day with great efficiency. They were kind and courteous and were very helpful. The room was spacious and well kept. Breakfast variety was great as well. The museum is a short walk from the hotel and a few restaurants can only be found nearby. It's a clean and safe area and we had fun staying there. They even included free air port transfer which was excellent and on time. Overall great hotel and we would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sama_nekakhtar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Rooms are basic but clean and spacious - actually room for another bed or a lounge suite. The staff are absolutely fantastic. The smiles are genuine and they cannot do enough for you. Cocktails are served on the mezanine floor and are very nice. Once again no problems with the ice in drinks. Buffet breakfast was plentiful and replenished every 5 minutes during peak times. the egg station is out near the pool and is served with a smile and a hello.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The room was clean with nice pool view. All the managers were very polite and professional. Greatly recommended hotel! Free welcome drink and scarf upon check in. It is nearby few 4star and 5star hotels. Get in touch with Lu Chaniath to get good rooms! Best part was FREE Airport Transfer from the Airport and Return transfer to Airport. I booked the room through AGODA!

Room Tip: Room facing the pool on high floor has great view of the surroundings. Walk to pub street 15min. Don't take the spa and massage service from the hotel0. It costs me USD 410.00. Its better to go for the massage palours along the main road for USD10.00 just 5mins for the same 2 hour duration and they are much better!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AanandKTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We stayed here two nights as part of a group tour of Cambodia and Viet Nam. This hotel was beautiful and very well run, and convenient to explore the town. The Raffles Hotel is a short walk away, and very well worth it to explore the shops if not the restaurants there. You can easily walk to nearby "downtown" restaurants and shops or take a cyclo. While we did not use the pool those who did praised it to the hilt. We had breakfast on the terrace, which was lovely, but the breakfast buffet did leave something to be desired. Hard to put a finger on it exactly, but management should check out other hotel buffets in this price category to improve. The breads, for example, were not up to par. Service was delightful, particularly the people at the door and those who welcomed us to the hotel on arrival with very cold towels and very cold, and good, drinks. Much appreciated.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjg1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Stayed here for 8 nights during a workshop and enjoyed every single day of it. The unforgettable experience with this facility was started from the airport of Siam Reap, they picked us up with a luxury Lexus sedan.
As soon as we arrived, a glass of refreshing lemonade was given to us and we did not even need to bother with filling in the registration form as the reception was doing it for us. All we need to do was just to hand our passport out to them and sit back and relax.
Room is large and has all the standard facility of a four star hotel, although the interior is a little bit outdated. The restaurant serves lots of food and beverages not only during the breakfast but also during lunch time as we all booked lunch here during our 8 day workshop. Wide array of local and European food served and the snacks provided during coffee break were also excellent in taste and quantity.
Unfortunately I hadn't try the hotel's award winning spa service, but a friend told me it was an excellent service with affordable price.
Siam Reap is a small town, the hotel location is near the downtown. Just catch a tuk tuk in front of the hotel and for USD2 you can go to Night market, and Pub street, two of the most happening places in Siam Reap.
The hotel also provide tour to Angkor Wat, just ask the reception to arrange it.
All in all, this is a very good hotel not only for business trip but for holiday as well. I definitely would love to stay in this hotel next time on a holiday with my family.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BillyGabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews