We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
$56
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$60
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$175
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$34
$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,068)
Filter reviews
3,069 results
Traveler rating
2,387
585
67
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,387
585
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolonial stylekids clubcolonial hotelcolonial feelbreakfast buffettuk tukpool arealovely hotelbeautiful poolturn down servicethe salt water poolan oasisevery eveningpub streetloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
1,463 - 1,468 of 3,069 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This resort had a lovely pool, and a couple of restaurants to chill out in (literally), although you could also sit outside. The bar had snacks during happy hour, which I heard were quite good. There were a couple of pools of alligators. What more could you ask for in Cambodia! :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoanMarietta_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The Victoria is a genuine 4 Star hotel.
The location is handy with easy access to the main ruins of Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom and a short stroll to some shops and restaurants.
We also used the tut-tuts which are inexpensive and will take you anywhere, or even on a tour of the town, for a few dollars from ether front of the hotel.
Our Rooms were spacious, well appointed and in excellent condition.
The staff are friendly and courteous and seemed intent on ensuring our stay was as enjoyable as possible.
In late May the temperature is extremely hot making the very picturesque pool more than welcoming.
We stayed 3 nights and would have happily stayed longer.
The breakfast buffet was excellent and included a very nice Cambodian version of Pho.
We dinned at the restaurant one evening and meals were very nice.
Likewise, the bar/lounge was very comfortable whether we wanted a cocktail, coffee or a light meal.
We enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
PS check out the crocodiles (confined) in the internal garden.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim_from_Eltham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

The service, rooms, food and pool are absolutely incredible. The breakfast buffet is something I still dream about. If you are heading to Cambodia in the warm season, the pool is a slice of heaven! The bikes were great, we rented them for the day to see the temples and it was inexpensive. The gift shop gifts at turndown are so sweet!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sshield7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

The building is beautiful and full of history, the rooms large, airy and stylish. The staff were so attentive and always available to give advice on where to go (the hotel shop had some of the best souvenirs). The spa is zen and well equipped and the pool very nice (if not a little busy!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abennaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights in May on a business trip with some touristing included. I'd visited Siem Reap before, but not stayed here - have to admit it would be my choice if I return as whilst it apparently isn't that old, it has a heritage charm to it which is very appealing. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms, whilst showing a little of their age are really comfortable (and you appreciate the efficient air conditioning). The restaurants are good, offering a decent choice, both Asian and Western for lunch although the breakfast buffet was fairly basic. The hotel has a really great and sizeable pool which was great just to soak in (it's pretty warm) each afternoon and also organised for us restaurant and tuk tuk bookings during our stay. Make sure you pay a visit to the crocodiles that also share the hotel with you at some point. Our colleagues made use of the vintage Citroen to return to the airport, which was certainly memorable. I'd certainly return here and would recommend it as a great base to visit the temples and surrounding area if you're looking for a higher class stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickworld08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews