We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
$57
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$175
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$50
$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,069)
Filter reviews
3,069 results
Traveler rating
2,387
585
67
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,387
585
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolonial stylekids clubcolonial feelbreakfast buffetbeautiful hoteltuk tukpool areabeautiful poolturn down servicethe salt water poolan oasisevery eveningpub streetloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are largeafter a long day
Filter
Updating list...
2,037 - 2,042 of 3,069 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2011

Nice start of a really wonderful vacation in cambodia. Excellent breakfast, enjoyed the pool in the hot afternoon very much. I loved the small presents we got every day.
Value for Money..... we would love to come back!

Room Tip: choose Pool view room
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MCHammer73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011

This place was a little out of our normal budget but we decided to splash out and weren't disappointed. From the first second to the last everything was perfect

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank east b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011

This is my first visit to Siem Reap and The Ankor temple.Tell you the truth,I would have been postponing my visit if it was not that Siem Reap was awarded the top 5 destinations in Asia from Leisure&Travel magazine for this year list.It got me curious ,so after searching through review ratings of hotels and convenient location,we ended our search on Victoria Ankor Resort and Spa. The rating is one of the best on booking.com ,location was walking distance to central area and reviews from guests were excellent.After all,I found through extensive travel to trust these reviews from actual guests experience.And photo gallery looks good.
We spent 3 nights at this resort,but more like a hotel with nice landscape..Reception was excellent.We were immediately met outside the airport by the hotel driver .Check-in was swift,and our room was nice and spacious. Staff spoke English well and very attentive to your enquiry and requests. Atmosphere was quite relaxing. An excellent bar and verandah for happy hour drinks. This hotel fits in well with our visit to the Ankor ruins and the town is quite tourist friendly and excellent dining and pub area for the evening outing and within walking distance. I would recommend this hotel for all who visits here.

Room Tip: Request room on high floor.Its more quiet and better view.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TravelbugX50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Excellent hotel,attentive staff,comfortable room and relaxing pool area for hot afternoons. The surprise was the restaurant. We normally go out of the hotel for dinner, but because of the torrential rain, dined in and it was very good. We would love to go back

Room Tip: All rooms have undercover walkway if escaping heat or rain. Set out in a large square around pool area. You can shortcut through pool area. If mobility is a problem, ask for room near amenities.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Built on the French colonial model, this hotel has spacious, well appointed and comfortable rooms, a very friendly and helpful staff, good location on the Royal Gardens (albeit an inexpensive tuk tuk ride to most restaurants), and lovely common areas, including a patio for an excellent buffet breakfast and large pool surrounded by plantings.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inmy60s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews