We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such tasty pasta”
Review of Mamma Shop

Mamma Shop
Ranked #54 of 1,238 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 12, 2019

So glad we managed to eat at mamma shop - despite having arrived just after the kichen had officially closed. The staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed a wonderful meal of beautiful homemade pasta. Really lovely air conned experience!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Elen1051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (828)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 828 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Really enjoyed our pizza here. 2 people with huge appetites so we had them as individual pizzas and were stuffed but you could easily share. ~$8 for each.

Service was exceptional and it was so nice to eat a meal in the AC (don’t think we’ve done that in the 4 months in SE Asia )

Free chilled water & little chocolate treat after the meal were such a nice touch.

We got lucky with no reservations but we had seen multiple people turned away on a Saturday night because the tables were reserved.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Jilliangio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Some residents of Siem Reap told us about this restaurant, so we joined them for dinner. Excellent selection of Italian dishes, especially the fresh pasta. The prosciutto on melon slices was delicious, as was my cheese stuffed cannelloni. My dinner mates all enjoyed their meals, as well. Wine selection was tasty and affordable, and espresso authentic!! Mangi bene!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BalafonBeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Been here a few times and always great food and great service. Home made pasta in the lasagne and it is delicious a must try Italian if you are in Siem Reap

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RMM405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Delightful meal! Pasta l’amatriciana was perfect and seasoned very tastefully. Great, large, fresh salad. Pizza was exceptional-sausage and spicy pepperoni. Good wine selection. Popular place, need to make reservations.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Joan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mamma Shop also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Mamma Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing