We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well Worth It” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Ranked #32 of 338 Hotels in Siem Reap
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Well Worth It”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

This place was an absolute pleasure to stay at for us. Before I move
on to reviewing what made it so great for us, I'd like to get some of
the minor negatives out of the way first, so that I can end off on a
positive note for this place because that is what it deserves.

The Bad:

Off of the main road, the actual side road to get to the resort is
unpaved, and makes for a very bumpy and uncomfortable tuk-tuk ride.
If it rains, the pot holes on this dirt road tend to of course fill
with water, which then leads to a somewhat unpleasant smell when it
becomes quite hot on the next day. In the mornings when you are
feeling refreshed, the 3 to 5 minutes of a bumpy ride out of the
resort was sometimes even fun -- like a good morning shake-up to start
your adventures in Cambodia off right. However, at the end of the day
though when all your "adventuring" has had its toll, and your back and
feet are longing for the luxurious comforts of their pools, bed, or
spa -- that bumpy road will seem like it's longer than it actually is
and will be one last adventure that you definitely aren't in the mood
to do.

The suite that we were in had dual shower heads, which we had found to
be a nice touch. The water pressure and how hot the water could get
was great. The downside to the water pressure being so good was that
the drains couldn't flush the water quickly enough to prevent it from
accumulating, especially during simultaneous use of the shower heads.
The whole washroom floor is elegantly done with some sort of ceramic
tiling which feels great on your feet, so we didn't have to worry
about any actual flooding (there are several other drainage points in
the washroom area as well). However, there was one afternoon, during
a particularly long hot shower that the water level was about 1 inch
high around our feet, and we decided to put some towels under the
doors to the bedroom area, just in case the shower area flood-waters
decided to spill over in the wrong direction away from the general
bathroom area and towards the bedroom door instead. We had noticed
this drainage issue well in advance of either myself or my girlfriend
shampooing her hair, thus we knew that any of our hair going down the
drain certainly was not the cause.

On our 2nd night there (Saturday, August 3rd) we noticed that neither
of the shower heads no longer provided any hot water. Since we had
used a lot of the hot water earlier in the day as well, we presumed
that this might be resolved on its own in the morning, and were
content with having our nightly shower under somewhat cool waters
(because we just wanted to get to bed and didn't really want any
service men coming over at night to take a look at it). In the
morning we found that the hot water still wasn't available and called
the front desk about it, after having showered yet again under cool
waters. The front desk said that they would send someone over shortly
to take a look at it -- we waited for 15 minutes and no one arrived.
We decided to head out anyway and let them resolve it while we were
out for the day. When guests leave, the front desk has this nice
policy of offering to keep your suite keys for you while you're out so
that you don't have to carry them around with you into town. When
they took our keys, we let them know that we had waited for 15 minutes
from the time of calling and that the service-personnel still had not
arrived, and had asked them to ensure that the showers would be
working when we return in the evening.

Later that evening, my girlfriend and I had had a spa massage
appointment booked and we were running late to get back to the resort
so that we could clean up with a shower before heading to the spa.
When guests return from their day out, the front desk always does this
really nice gesture of greeting you with a warm scented wet cloth to
wipe your face off and refresh yourself with -- this is one of the
many nice small things that this place does to make your overall
experience well worth it. The pair of front desk personnel that were
on shift in the evening were different than the two that had been
there during the day. When we had asked this new pair as to the
status of our shower hot-water repair, they had no idea as to what we
were talking about. As it turns out, the hot water had indeed been
fixed for us while we were out -- just like the day-shift pair had
ensured it would be -- but this evening pair had no info. about that
situation at all. What really would have been nice for us, is for the
evening-pair when greeting us with the warm towels to have told us on
their own that our earlier hot water situation has now been resolved,
with out us even having to ask them about it ourselves. My tip to
management is this -- have your front-desk personnel maintain a
service-request logbook. When one front-desk-shift ends, and the other
takes over, make it mandatory for them to review the logbook and be
aware of the requests that have been resolved with the guests having
been appropriately notified of it, and the ones that have been
resolved without guest notifications issued (this isn't hard for them
to track considering that they hold the keys for the guests that are
currently not at the resort). Having a system like this in place
would have avoided the completely unpleasant situation that followed.

When we asked about the hot water (during the evening of Sunday August
4th, around 7pm) , we got blank stares and "we don't know" answers.
We began to become fussy and irritated over the possibility of us not
having any hot water yet again after a whole day having gone by, and
not to mention the fact that we may lose our massage-appointment due
to us not being ready in time. They immediately walkie-talkied over a
maintenance man, who seemed to be a senior personnel amongst their
maintenance team. He was now going to enter our suite with us,
escorted by the front-desk man as well, to only now have a look at the
showers. While my girlfriend and I sat outside on the patio taking
off our dirty runners and socks, I was called over to the shower area
by the front-desk guy. I walk over to find the maintenance man
running both shower heads with hot water steaming out underneath both
of them. I was quite pleased, until he began to ruin my mood -- he
proceeds with a demonstration, with the air of talking to a
5-year-old, as to how to use the single-dial shower knob to get hot
water. I told him, "I've already taken two cool showers with the dial
fully set to the hot-water position." And he says, "you need turn on,
wait for hot water." I decided to just ignore his (possibly
intentional) lack of English comprehension, despite how frustrating it
was.

As he was giving me his ridiculous demonstration on how to use the
shower-knob, the water began to pool around the drainage as it always
had since we got there. I pointed this out to him and said, "the
water has not been draining properly since we arrived." He points to
two long strands of my girlfriend's hair in the corner and says,
"there, hair problem." Followed, by yet another blank stare in my
direction with nothing further to say, and an attitude of, 'that's
what you get for clogging my drains, can I go home now?' I politely
asked them both to leave, having realized quickly that this man was
not only completely useless but increasingly irritating as well.

It was clear to us that management had failed to equip their service
personnel with even some very basic customer-service 101 training.
Maintenance and service personnel should be trained with a policy of
a) validating any and all customer complaints (even if their expertise
leads them to believe that the guests have caused the failure) b)
apologize for it on behalf of the resort and c) offer a point or a
note on resolution (even a simple "we'll ensure that that's taken care
of for the next guests that use your suite" would have appeased us,
since I wasn't even wanting the guy to actually fix the drainage issue
for me during our stay anyway).

The reason I make the above point about the service man is because I
truly felt that all the other staff there (front desk personnel,
masseuses at the spa, restaurant waiters/waitresses, cooks, and best
of all the tuk-tuk drivers) were all much better trained and offered a
higher caliber of guest-interaction competency. We never really had
any complaints with any of them (except for the evening-pair at the
front desk not being aware of our hot water problems), but it was
really easy to tell that they would've been more than qualified to
respond in a professional manner (just like the evening-pair had done
so with us). The maintenance guy just stuck out like a sore thumb
juxtaposed to how great customer service was with everyone else that
worked there.

The Good:

All of our booking inquiries and questions were handled by Reaksmey,
it was quite easy to communicate with her and she always responded to
our e-mails so promptly. On one occurrence she was away and another
person was responding to our questions in lieu of her, this person's
English comprehension wasn't as good because she was unable to
understand/answer my concern as to whether I'd be able settle my total
bill just in cash versus having to use a credit card. Apart from that
Reaksmey responded to us for the most part and we really felt quite
comfortable dealing with her (she also mentioned when we finally got
to meet her that she speaks better French than English, which must
mean her French must pretty outstanding then for any of the
Francophones that are reading this).

The tuk-tuk driver met us at the airport punctually with a warm smile
and it was a pleasure to meet him, you could tell that he takes his
work really seriously. When we arrived at the resort we were offered
fresh juice and that's when we had had our little meet and greet with
Reaksmey herself. She offered us a run-down on the temple tours that
we could do based on the time-frame of our stay with them, and gave us
a lot of tips and pointers. I'm vegetarian, and she was able to give
me some great recommendations on some restaurants that were purely
vegetarian, these were so valuable to me (and she even accommodated my
request to teach me the phrase to ask for vegetarian food in the local
language).

When we were ready to head for lunch we wanted to walk around a bit,
and not use their complimentary tuk-tuk service. The front-desk
really went out of there way to ensure that we would not get lost, and
made sure that we had their card to call them if we were in trouble
and insisted that we not hesitate to call and ask them to pick us up
if we got tired. We felt so cared for, like they were sending their
children off to their first day of school, it was very sweet of them.

This place architecturally is gorgeous to look at, the open restaurant
situated between two pools, the lay out of the suites themselves and
the list goes on. It is also impeccably clean, and freshly painted,
which made my stay here so worth it for me.

Breakfast service here was amazing, both in terms of the variety and
quality of the food as well as the service. Dinner service, food wise
was still fresh and good (not as great as the breakfast though), but
the service on the one night that we ate there wasn't as up to par as
their breakfast service. Our waitress (for dinner) was super nice and
you could easily tell that she wanted to ensure that we were enjoying
ourselves, but I think she was new, and a bit nervous about when to
clear our plates or even being in our presence (occasionally it was
hard to get her attention because she seemed to be hiding behind the
counter :) ). With some more time, and a bit more confidence under
her belt, I think she'll be a valuable asset to them though. We did
have a bit of a funny incident with the cake that we had ordered for
dessert -- apparently it was left (I'm guessing in the microwave)
cooking for a bit too long, and it came to us more like chocolate
fondue rather than cake, but myself and my girlfriend were in such a
pleasant mood with the cool night breeze and the beauty of the place,
we couldn't care less. We were more than happy to share the chocolate
soup between us.

They offer a discount if you use their in-house spa, and the masseuses
there were quite good (I myself have not had many massages, so you may
want to take my comment with a grain of salt. My girlfriend who has
had her fair share of massages said that the masseuse did use an
adequate amount of pressure for the harder massage that she had
requested). In general I found their decor and the serenity of the
spa to be relaxing enough for me.

I wanted to save the best for last -- our assigned tuk-tuk driver just
made this trip great for us. We were aware that we would have access
to tuk-tuk service during the day included in our room rate, but we
were pleasantly pleased to find out that it would be same driver
assigned to the guests on each day. This affords you the opportunity
to get to know him more and vice versa. He was invaluable to us in
terms of offering translation services on occasion and just being a
great hotel concierge that traveled with you. He doesn't act as an
actual tour guide that walks along side you during your temple visits
(there are others that you can hire to do this with if you wish), but
he was a great source of general info. on the temples and on how to
manage/re-schedule our time during the day itself -- this was above
and beyond what we could have asked for or expected :-). Plus his
personality just made him an all around great guy to hang out with.

We did notice that Cambodians in general seemed to be fairly good
natured, polite, and humble people. And we certainly would classify
the staff at this resort fitting that same bill as well. On that note
though, this was our first trip to Cambodia, so we really don't know
if the staff at other places may be just as nice and welcoming as we
found the staff at this place to be -- simply because that's just the
way Cambodians are in general -- or if was more due to the staff at
this one place being exceptional. Either way, it's a win-win
situation and an amazing country to visit!

- T & T

Room Tip: Choosing a room further towards the back of the resort (away from the restaurant), affords more priv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Thin_and_Thee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,055 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    862
    162
    28
    2
    1
See reviews for
224
502
68
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Spent there 5 nights, we had a Grand Tour room, every single details of the room was perfect and well done. The outside area with the 2 pools (1 with salty water) is calm, quite an relaxing. The menu at the restaurant is pretty amazing, love the Italian influence. Drinks as well were really good. The staff has been super friendly and helpful and you have the great deal of tuktuk always available. The location is great as well because is not in the middle of the chaos of Siem Reap but 10 minutes away by tuktuk. Last but not least, love the italian owners, they are the best.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lorenzore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels
Level Contributor
79 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

Although there are many hotels catering to all tastes and budgets in Siemreap, including very luxurious ones, Navutu's specific attractiveness is that it is small, relaxed, beautiful and friendly. Located outside Siemreap but less than 10 minutes in Tuk Tuk from the city center - 15 from the main temple entrance. And Tuk Tuk usage is free of charge for 12 hours per day. 2 beautiful pools , around the bar/restaurant - never did it feel crowded. Very nice living units - especially the suites but also the regular rooms, nice designs, comfortable and all amenities. Beware , some of the suites are close to the pool and have window doors opening towards the pool , so not giving u a feeling of complete privacy, unless u close the curtains.
A fantastic plus.... The restaurant. Breakfast is nice though a bit repetitive after a few days. But the a la carte dining is the best we've had during our entire trip in Cambodia and Thailand... Mixing Asian and Western flavors and presentation styles. If U stay at Navutu, make sure U also eat there at least once !
We had a couple of issues with advise given to us - on travel / visit options. More precise advise would have helped us make some better choices.
Overall, we highly recommend the place.

Room Tip: Junior suites are great ... but if U like total privacy ask for 1 furthest to the pool (resort is ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We had a lovely week of relaxation at Navutu. The grounds were beautifully kept and maintained, as was the rest of the resort. The staff were continuously working around the hotel to keep it in top shape. They also took the time to smile, interact and chat on a daily basis. I cannot fault the service, it was exemplary. All our requests were dealt with promptly and efficiently right from the first contact via email with Maryna and Reaksmey.

Two pools was a treat and there was never a problem finding a quiet spot. The rooms, both the Grand and Explorer are huge and comfortable. I especially liked the size of the bathrooms and the Grand rooms have huge baths to relax in.

Navutu is not in town and the road is bumpy but it is doable and adds to the ambience of the resort. Also for us being out of town was nice and peaceful. We did not feel at a disadvantage being a tuk yuk ride away, as we had the use of a driver for 12 hours a day and if we wanted to stay out longer we could easily arrange that as well.

A throughly enjoyable stay and one we hope to repeat again in the not too distant future.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of the pool are nice. The Grand rooms have huge baths.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sarahstravels2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We have had a one day stay in this hotel, be prepared to get a location right before arriving. The breakfast is not a fantastic as compare what we have had in Phnom Phen. Tried their massage but to our dissappointment, is not a very good as compare to the town area. Although the hotel is difficult to find, the management provide tuk tuk driver for all the guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Traveler_Ev227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
218 reviews
174 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

A Boutiqe resort it is but I got confused as if it was trying to be too big and all things to all people.
I did not mind the drive down the dusty road as it added to the charm of the place.
Was glad was in taxi from airport as tuk tuk driver was not waiting at airport and the distance did not appeal in an open air trike.
Rooms, pool layout all exceptional and easy to just lock your self away from the outside world and relax.
Morning for temples, lunch time at resort and afternoon around pool.
The food in the resort is some of the best I have ever tasted, fresh seafood ravioli and lime sauce was out of this world and a bargain at 12$, the local asian fare was better than expected quality food well presented.
Never got the promised foot massage and even thought the resort was less than half occupied could not mange to get booked in for a spa. But were just as many good spas in the city, IE the Lemon Grass Garden Spa to use instead.
Tuk Tuk driver Mr Lon was very proffesional and always found us in a crowd of people, no complaints.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShaunScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manfresr, Partner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
We appreciate all the feedback received on this website and we want to extend our gratitude to all our clients that took time to express their opinion on this website.

We would like to thank Shaun too for taking time to write a positive feedback about his stay at Navutu , and for praising the resort setting and our food, we really appreciate it.
However, as Shaun is a senior Tripadvisor Reviewer , his comments do have an heavy impact on future guests choices ,hence we found necessary to reply to his post as we feel it was not entirely accurate.
Writing that the Hotel did not send the Tuk Tuk at the airport to pick you up it is not true: as it was explained over the phone by our Front Office Manager Karuna, your Driver was at the airport but you could not see each other, Karuna asked you to wait 2 minutes so she could advise your driver ( Mr.Lon) where to find you instead you choose to take a taxi to the resort which the hotel offered to reimburse you. You opt not to be reimbursed and to have a free tuk tuk drop off at the end of your stay instead.

Foot Massage: at check in you were advised by Miss Sokhon that you were entitled to your complimentary massage and to book it during your stay, the fact that you did not book it cannot be held against us, we do fulfill our obligations with all our customers. We will now put a policy to remind guests on day 2 of their stay to book this service if they do not do so during check in.

We also wonder why you mentioned that the resort was half empty while you were staying with us as it was actually running at full capacity.

Thank You
Navutu Dreams Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

I highly recommend this resort for couples. Its a beautiful resort with exceptionally friendly staff that know how to make you feel welcome. Its a small resort with about 18 or so rooms therefore you really get some space to chill out and enjoy relaxing at the pools. Food and drinks are very affordable. Breakfast was great, with everything freshly made. Its a little bit further to town than other hotels but this is a plus as it is quiet and more enjoyable to relax. However it is still only 5 mins or so to the centre of town. A tuk tuk driver is on hand for your whole stay and very knowable of the area. I highly recommend this resort for couples that want to relax and really feel like you have had a holiday.

Room Tip: Email resident manager Reaksmey directly, she is fantastic and brilliant to deal with. Ask for one f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rickysingh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.2 mi away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#16 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
1.6 mi away
Heritage Suites Hotel
Heritage Suites Hotel
#25 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,275 reviews
0.4 mi away
Popular Residence Hotel
Popular Residence Hotel
#34 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#11 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,392 reviews
2.9 mi away
Nita by Vo
Nita by Vo
#15 of 338 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Property: Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Address: Navutu Dreams Resort & Spa, Siem Reap 17225, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 338 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slightly tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy zones of Siem reap and a few minutes drive from the Angkor Archaeological Park is the stunning wellness retreat and resort - Navutu Dreams. Well-manicured gardens, three (3) free form swimming pools, contemporary architecture featuring eco-friendly, low-slung chalets combine to form a tranquil oasis fit for relaxing, refreshing and rejuvenating holiday. Twenty eight (28) well-appointed rooms and suites, unique wellness venues, delectable cuisine and authentic Cambodian hospitality make Navutu Dreams the resort of choice for discerning travelers. Navutu Dreams is the only wellness retreat in Siem Reap and is ideal for travelers opting to stay true to a healthy lifestyle. Daily yoga sessions, acupuncture and other healing practices as well as programmes for detox, de-stress are offered at the resort. The Honeycomb Spa offers facials, scrubs and therapies enriched by local healing and beautifying traditions. Healthy menus, authentic Cambodian cuisine and a selection of Italian and international favorites are featured at Niam Niam Restaurant. Tuk-tuk shuttles to the center of town are readily available for free. The Concierge is a well of knowledge for places to see and explore and is always on hand to assist. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing