We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Au calme et super accueil”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sun Sothy Guesthouse
Ranked #135 of 521 Siem Reap B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jazzv01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 144 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jean-Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabirich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yakoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flobi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.7 mi away
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
#9 of 378 in Siem Reap
2,281 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lotus Blanc Resort
Lotus Blanc Resort
#38 of 378 in Siem Reap
2,586 reviews
3.2 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#43 of 378 in Siem Reap
5,458 reviews
3 mi away
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Kiri Boutique Hotel
#155 of 378 in Siem Reap
520 reviews
1.8 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#60 of 378 in Siem Reap
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Sothy Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Sothy Guesthouse

Address: Kontrohk community, Siem Reap 767946, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #135 of 521 B&Bs / Inns in Siem Reap
Price Range: $16 - $18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sun Sothy Guesthouse 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small and friendly family run guesthouse located 3 kilometers from the center of Siem Reap. Experience the village life of Kontrohk community and enjoy the relaxation after a busy day full of exciting unforgettable impressions in and around Siem Reap. Let us be your home away from home! Comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities like minibar, cable tv, fan, free wireless lan, private bathroom and your own seating accommodation with view to the garden are awaiting you. Enjoy the refreshing swimming pool, a good breakfast, have a seat in our pavilion or just go for a walk and experience the friendliness of people in this village. Our own restaurant is offering Khmer Food as well as western dishes. And if you like to try some local specialties: Just ask us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Sun Sothy Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing