We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place for kids and parents”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jungle Burger - CLOSED

Jungle Burger
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Jungle Junction has closed. It has shut down. We have opened a new business the trip advisor page - Search for Jungle Burger Sports Bar and Bistro
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best place for kids and parents”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

We came to this place 2 nights in a row. The foods are excellent and staffs are friendly. They will watch your kids during the whole time in the restaurant. We loved the burgers and ribs. It's a real deal. No complains.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Edith Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    33
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family Destination”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

We found Jungle Junction through trip advisor and the reviews were bang on. This place is great for families. Our 3 year old daughter enjoyed it so much that she played for over 1 hr straight (staff always supervise the kids) and didn't even eat. We had the Juction burger and the ribs. Both were very good , and overall the experience was so good we came back for a second night.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Canadian_OzAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This place is a must for families with kids. It has everything your child needs to have a great time while the parents get to relax and take in the surroundings this magical place is set in. The food is top notch, I had a bacon blue cheese burger and my girl had a chicken burger and we both were equally surprised by the quality of the food. The staff were very friendly and we had such a relaxing time. A place you must visit if in Siem Reap, Long live the Jungle Junction.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TommyBeardsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Fun for Kids in Siem Reap!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

We went here with our 1 1/2 year old son in January 2013. The food was good and there are lots of things to keep kids busy. The staff was so helpful and looked after our son while we ate. Our hotel staff had not heard of Jungle Junction and the tuk tuk driver had not either. Even though we had the address, it took awhile to find. It's a bit out of town, so if you think you've gone too far, keep going and you'll find it. I highly recommend this for an evening of fun in Siem Reap for families!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chattiekathie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well Worth A Visit!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

Would suggest this place to anyone; especially those with kids! Bouncy Castle, trampoline, ball pen... Need I say more? It's suffice to say - they're well entertained!

The staff here are wonderful with a great owner. They'll happily take care of your children downstairs with the selection of 'fun stuff' Jungle Junction has to offer! Meanwhile, you're happily relaxing upstairs, enjoying your choice of great western food (I recommend the burger or ribs - they come with a free drink too)! Prices are great for the quality of food you're served. You won't be disappointed.

They also hold a pool tournament every Friday evening where you'll meet some top guys! I was lucky enough to win and there's an awesome prize for doing so. Took full advantage of that! :)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Burger also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing