We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers are the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jungle Burger - CLOSED

Jungle Burger
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Jungle Junction has closed. It has shut down. We have opened a new business the trip advisor page - Search for Jungle Burger Sports Bar and Bistro
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Burgers are the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

JJ's menu is fantastic but I have to say that their burgers are the best! My favourite is the Avocado and Bacon Burger but all of the taste fantastic. Service is excellent (they even have a free delivery service) and the staff are amazing with the kids. The venue has so many things to keep a WHOLE family entertained (not just the kids). A break from the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap and a place to let the kids have fun in a safe environment.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kaelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    33
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Siem Reap, Cambodia
1 review
“Great service, atmosphere & food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

This was my first visit to Jungle Junction, and for sure won't be the last. Had a great evening there, service was excellent, with helpful, polite staff . The food is really nice, he won't leave here hungry. Washed down with a lovely ice cold beer. Perfect place to bring your children (or somebody else's).

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dazoola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Burgers Ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Although this is a family restaurant, you dont have to have kids to eat there, so dont miss out on a treat. I had lunch there for the first time today with 2 friends and was extremely impressed. The food is lovely and not expensive. My burger was a truly wonderful experience and I will most definately be visiting again. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly and we were made very welcome. An all round good experience and I look forward to next time.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Let me start off by saying I don't have any children. But this establishment is not just a playground for kids but one for adults too. It is great a place to watch sports (rugby in my case) and have a fantastic burger. Jungle Junction has a lovely relaxing atmosphere and the owner is a great character. The clientele is a mix of tourist and expats so there is usually some interesting stories. The staff are very attentive without been intrusive. I will definately be returning.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moomoonz2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious food and fun for the kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

We were traveling with 2 kids (7 and 9 years) and found Jungle Junction on TA. A GREAT PLACE, for adults and for kids. Delicious food, especially the burgers and great ice cold beer. Lots of fun, lots of facilities for the kids to keep busy.
We recommend Jungle Junction, especially if you want to have a change to the Asian diet.

Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Burger also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing