We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Burger in Siem Reap” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jungle Burger - CLOSED

Jungle Burger
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Jungle Junction has closed. It has shut down. We have opened a new business the trip advisor page - Search for Jungle Burger Sports Bar and Bistro
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Burger in Siem Reap”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Came here with some of my mates to watch the rugby All blacks vs Australia in the private air-con room with a 42inch flat screen. Waitress on tap to serve us highly chilled beer. Great vibe all road, then went and ate their Jungle Junction burger! wow! was it big...i'm still stuffed now!!! Was tempted towards going on the children play park but decided at age 33 is should be an adult!! Great venue, you do feel like you are in the Jungle with palm trees around etc. Owner Clayton is very warm and friendly.....if i had a family i'd bring them here. Recommend it highly.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ChipieMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    33
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic for kids and adults too!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

This place has the best food of any kids orientated place that I have ever been to. I love taking my children here because we all have fun. There are so many different areas for the kids to play and explore, inside and outside so it's even good on a rainy day. I'm lucky because it is just down the road from us!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pippeliboutique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not Just for the Little Ones....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

.... but there's lots of things to do for adults as well with great food (best burgers in town), drinks, pool table (I won the first ever game on it), cinema room (which can be used for live sports), delivery service, a nice veranda bar and lots more. As stated in previous reviews, there is lots for the kids to do and the staff are very hospitable. Will definitively be returning again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank steacym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great place to eat with kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

The food is great quaity, with Khmer and western style food, large servings, and a good value kids menu. Don't just plan to go to eat though. Jungle Junction is a great place for the whole family, there are indoor and out door playgrounds, a bouncy castle, sandpit, trampoline, kids movie theatre - so whether it is wet, dry or hot, there is something good to do. The best thing is the staff taking good care of our kids, playing with them, so we can relax. Just allow plenty of time, your kids won't want to leave.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marguerite2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
1 review
“Jungle Junction-Siemreap”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

I had my son's birthday party and it was the most relaxing stress free party ever at JJ. After two weeks I brought my friends for a bridal shower at JJ, it was so awesome! Reasonable price, good food, good service and above all a great place for parents to relax while kids go wild. My kids keep JJ as their weekend get away!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Shaira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Burger also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing