We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Check Inn Siem Reap
Nearby Hotels
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$167
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
$47
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$42
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
135
59
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
59
8
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 203 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The staff is very friendly and the rooms as well as the hotel are nice and clean. Every room seemed to have a tuktuk driver assigned to it so if you don't do the trip with the driver, he won't have an income for the day which makes you feel a bit forced to use his service. Unfortunately, the location is quite a bit outside the city centre - there are no nice restaurants around unless you take a tuk tuk. The "beer street" is quite loud and the atmosphere is strange.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Tini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I and my wife had a great time here. Ms.Riya, she is very nice and treat us like her family. And her staffs is very polite and help us everything and take care us very good. I'll stay here again if I go to Siem Reap. This place is clean. If you need anything this place can support you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pirasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Myself, My wife and 8 other travel mates ( including my best friend Mr & Mrs Darren ) had a pleasant & memorable experience staying at Check Inn. The whole place gave us a peace of mind. If you want to tour Siem Reap, Check Inn is definitely the best place to stay ... We feel like home and all the staff there are indeed very friendly, helpful and committed to please their guests. We stayed there from 02 - 05 March 2014.

Ms Riya, we gratefully thank you for giving us the memories we will remember forever, helping us along since we booked your place 6 months ago. Also thanks to Mr. Vireak, Mr. Chhoeun, and Mr. Sothy for your good services during our stay.

And, Mr Hou Samnang is our perfect guide ( recommended by Ms Riya ) with many skills, take good photographs, good planning and have very good knowledge, and friendly. Thank you Mr Hou.

Check Inn deserves to be 2013 Trip Advisor Award winner and I hope you will be 2014 winner also.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DANIEL_TKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We had spent 3 nights at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and they give good suggestion to us. They had suggested the place to visit and arrange us tuk tuk service. We do like places that we visited. Although the tuk tuk driver is quiet, but he is very friendly and does help us a lot along the trip. He is extremely careful on the road and considerate for the passenger. A big credit to our tuk tuk driver, Dara. Thank you all the hotel staff and Dara. With your help, our Cambodia trip become wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiaChenWei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had stay at check in hotel for 4 days 3 night. The management given all the information and support for us as a free and easy traveler. The location is near to angkor wat, around 10mins by tuk tuk. if you haven't book any transportation service, the tuk tuk service provided is cheap. Don't consider any more, just book it...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessLiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews