We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”

Heritage Restaurant
Ranked #60 of 1,264 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: Cambodian, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Innovative yet traditional , trendy yet elegant : join us for a unique dining experience at Heritage Restaurant. Our intimate mezzanine bistro will delight you with a blend of Western and Asian cuisine. You can also enjoy our stylish bar with creation canapes and an extensive drink list including unique Signature Cocktails. Happy Hours from 5 to 7 pm each day! To relax in style, join us on Thursdays for our Jazz in the City evenings : live jazz from 7 to 10 pm with happy hour priced drinks and talented local musician. And starting in November 2015, we will also be hosting weekly Saturday Accoustics with Happy Hour priced drinks, as well as Apsara Dance performances each Tuesday from 7.30 pm, alongside a traditional Khmer BBQ.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

We just have a delicious lunch at Heritage Restaurant. Exceptional food, prompt service definitely will go back soon.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank roader999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (401)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 401 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2019

Beautiful surroundings with relaxed atmosphere and the Asian food taster menu was excellent. The service couldn't have been better.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Dreamer571328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

I was there for a romantic diner, the staff is very professional and friendly.
The chef is Swiss and the team Khmer, with his knowledges the chef managed to make the fusion between occidental and Khmer food. It’s was delicious, so many flavour. We can just suggest this restaurant for lunch or diner !

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 21mathiasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

We ate in this hotel twice - amazing food with lots of choice. The fish is lovely. Very tasty deserts. Good fresh bread basket. Good selection of wines - all at a reasonable price. Also, try their cocktails which are truly worth the calories! Staff are very attentive and well-trained; very interesting to talk with. Chef is European and offers a variety of both European and Asian dishes. We appreciate our food and loved eating here. Five stars from us.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Clare T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

It is a real experience to dine at Heritage Restaurant. Fine Cuisine at its best. Degustation of the Asian and Western set menu, absolutely delicious and beautifully presented.
The staff are wonderful and attentive to details.
I highly recommend to go there on Thursday evening with your loved one as they have an excellent pianist playing Jazz.
Definitely our most favorite restaurant in Siem Reap!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul-loup R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heritage Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Heritage Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing