We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Service”

ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours
Ranked #292 of 889 Tours in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Daily Tour to Angkor Temples such as Angkor Wat, Banteay Srei, Ta Prohm, Angkor Thom and Bayon temple, Beng Mealea & Koh Ker temples, Phnom Kulen Waterfall, Tonle Sap boat trip. Tour start 8:00AM daily with tour guide, transportation and lunch.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Right from my first instance until the last, there were zero regrets with Chhim & his associate Mut Rin who happened to be our Tour Guide.
- Mr.Chhim was very responsive in his communication and very adjustable with our timing.
- The pricing and the service (Hotel+Choice of Food+transport) were exceptional.
- Mr.Mut Rin was a nice gentleman, was very patient with all our rattles and slowness and made us visit all the places.
- We were vegan and the food was arranged accordingly to meet our requirements with good choice of menu.
- Communication was never a barrier. Both spoke in good English.
I will visit the unexplored region of Cambodia again next year through AsiaVipa.
I would recommend anyone to use ASIA VIPA if you plan to visit Cambodia for best experience.

1  Thank reachshankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asiavipa, General Manager at ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Greeting from Asia Vipa Travel & Tours Cambodia,
Thanks to all your kindness of reviews on tripadavisor page, this value recommendation will help us increase our sales and improve our services to all our future guests.
i hope to you again in Cambodia.
i am representation of all my services , i would like to say thank you for your support and wish you have a good luck and doing will in your business.

with best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mr borey"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 24 reviews
"itinerary"
in 6 reviews
"cambodia"
in 16 reviews
"facts"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 45 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

My family enjoyed our 5d/4n vacation in Siem Reap thanks to the arrangements made by Mr. Chhim Vivath of Asia Vipa Travel, a local tour operator. The hotel was great (Tara Angkor). The food was very good as my wife and kids enjoyed it. The tours were scheduled and paced according to our liking. Our guide, Mr. Vivath, is very knowledgeable about Cambodian history and culture. We highly recommend Asia Vipa Travel to all of you out there planning a vacation in Siem Reap. JRivera (Philippines)

Thank jessyrivera67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asiavipa, General Manager at ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Greeting from ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Co.; Ltd. Cambodia,
Thanks for your value recommendation on tripadvisor page, your review help our people to continue our professional services.
i hope to see you in Cambodia again for visiting other places in the country.

i wish you have a good luck and good for your business.

with best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Hello Chhim Vi Vath,

I wanted to thank you for the greatest tour we have ever been on. I rate your tour as a 6 star ******
From handling our transactions, organizing everything, The minute we stepped off the plain we felt welcomed by Borey and his driver. The hotel Tara Angkor was fantastic! We were treated like royalty and made to feel special. The temples were all breathtaking - Awesome and we are already trying to plan another trip there :)

Thank you again - so much!
We look forward to our future returns to Siem Reap!

Stephen, Nina & Thuy

1  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asiavipa, General Manager at ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Greeting from ASIA VIPA VIPA Travel & Tours Co.; Ltd. Cambodia,
Thanks for you give us 6 star of the tour services, i am represent of our team in Siem Reap would like to say thanks to all your kindness using our services,
We will hope to meet you meet you again in Cambodia, and hope you use our services again.

i wish you have a good luck and good in business.

with regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

It was the greatest place ever i loved the great food and the pool and the great sunshine and the people were sweet

Thank joshywashy1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asiavipa, General Manager at ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Greeting from ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Co., Ltd. Cambodia
i am happy to here your recommendation on page tripadvisor,
i am represent of tour service team, would like to thanks for your using our services and hope you come to Cambodia again for visiting other places in Cambodia.

i wish you have a good luck and business.

with regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2013

When I have traveled to foreign countries in the past, I have often wondered about the quality or standard of service that I will receive. Well, there is NO concern about ASIA VIPA tours. From the time we arrived in Cambodia until we departed, we were treated with a level of respect and service not often found. We did make our own hotel reservations, but every other item while we were in Cambodia was handled by ASIA VIPA. Every contact with the company and their personnel was on time. We had 4 days of tours of Angkor Wat, some of the surrounding temples, and Siem Reap in general. We had a personal guide for the two of us. He spoke English very well, and we learned so much information from him that it was difficult to retain it all. The meals provided by the company were very diverse, and every restaurant had many positive attributes. All of our transport was done by air-conditioned van. The driver was a real professional. We were able to make whatever changes we wanted to our itinerary. And the costs of all these services were very reasonable for the dollars paid. My recommendation would be to not even check out other tour companies; this one can be one stop shopping in Cambodia.

1  Thank GaryRModesto_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asiavipa, General Manager at ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Merry Christmas !!!! Happy New Year 2014 !!!

Greeting from ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Co., Ltd. Cambodia.
i would like to thanks to your kind writing about our services. Your value recommendation and grade us top level service in Siem Reap, will help us for next value guests who would like to explore Cambodia.
we are happy and try our best to develop more and more to make sure that our guests happy & have memorable experience after returning home.

i wish you have good luck for new year 2014

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to ASIA VIPA Travel & Tours Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing